Ratings based on 977 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2019
It was very clean and modern, very friendly staff and the buffet breakfast was lovely :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2019 by Colin, Hotel Management
Good Morning Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton London Greenwich. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2019
The warm cookies on arrival was the best thing for me
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2019 by Colin, Hotel Management
Good Morning Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton London Greenwich. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N Wales

Posted Feb 3, 2019
The room was clean, bed comfy, though the wet room was cold. Hot water didn’t always come out of hot tap in sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2019 by Colin, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. I assure you that the issues mentioned will be dealt with in order to eliminate a repeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2019 by Colin, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to score your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton London Greenwich. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoke on trent

Posted Jan 21, 2019
Beautiful hotel frist time visiting an pleased eith the serivce staff were friendly coukdnt do enough for you. Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2019 by Colin, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Doubletree by Hilton London Greenwich. I’m happy to hear that our service and our great amenities made your stay more comfortable. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2019 by Colin, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to score your recent stay at The DoubleTree by Hilton London Greenwich. The team hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from johannesburg, za

Posted Jan 15, 2019
the hotel, staff and bar area is excellent. Room was great except the noise from the next room was ridiculously loud. we could hear them in the bathroom, when they talked (at 1.30 am) and the doors banging was an issue. if you can soundproof the rooms it will be great. other than that I love the Hotel and would love to come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2019 by Colin, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton London Greenwich. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel sometime in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, GB

Posted Jan 14, 2019
Really lovely gem of a hotel. Stylish boutique hotel. Local parking difficult so ended up paying the £20 onsite secure parking fee (pre-booking required). Breakfast really good. Bed very comfortable and room really nice. Staff really friendly and helpful. Nice touch with yummie warm cookie on check-out. Only downsides: Noisy aircon, which we had to switch off; Gin & Tonics were £7.50 each, though they did do a quite good value Pre-Show Meal including 2 courses and a drink for £19.99.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2019 by Colin, Hotel Management
Good Morning Dave, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton London Greenwich. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2019
Nice hotel located in Greenwich. Limited parking facilities but local transport available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2019 by Colin, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton London Greenwich. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2019
Sophisticated decor, friendly staff, warm room, good range of food at breakfast, comfortable bed and bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2019 by Colin, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton London Greenwich. We appreciate your feedback,and look forward to welcoming you back. Regards