Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2018
The hotel was comfortable, breakfast was basic but ok. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to 02

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Ideal location, clean and easy access to O2. Ideal for European travellers visiting London if they’ve travelled via the Eurotunnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Perfect Location for our visit.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: We chose this hotel as it's location is very close to Studio 338.
Cons: Hot food kept running out at breakfast. The room windows were filthy - inside & out.
Location: Walking distance to the O2 London and Studio 338.
We chose this hotel as it's location is very close to Studio 338. It's only a short walk from North Greenwich Tube station. The rooms were spacious and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruislip

Lovely hotel close to O2

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Lovely hotel, very clean and staff very friendly. Breakfast was great. Could not fault anything. Ideal hotel for O2, just a 10-15 min walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel for both business and leisure.

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff, good-sized room.
Cons: If possible (not sure if this is city-wide), the water pressure from the shower.
Location: The O2 is a reasonable walk from the hotel, as is the London Underground station.
Friendly and prompt service; room was great (much better than expected) for what I understood to be primarily a business hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great value / Slightly inferior location

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Great hotel staff gave me a super early check in. Clean and comfortable room. Out of the way location is balanced by the good value and the good exercise I got walking 10 minutes to the nearest tube station. There is a lot of good dining by North Greenwich underground, for those who may not know. Good free WiFi and a nice complimentary breakfast buffet rounds out the picture. I would definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Holiday Inn Express, Greenwich, London

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Nice hotel. Facilities outdated. Water pressure in showers low making bathing a far from enjoyable experience. Not to mention showers are tiny!!!!! Difficult to bath my 4 year old child. All being said decent location with lots to do around. Ridiculous parking charges so put some £££ aside if u will be driving in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Good staff, clean room but door could be better soundproofed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for Greenwich Village and the O2

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable clean rooms. Good views.
Cons: The breakfast. Limited vegetarian choice with the cooked breakfast and the eggs were inedible.
Location: Slightly difficult to get to on foot, as it sits in the middle of a roundabout, but there are pedestrian lights to either side.
Very clean friendly hotel, with great views over Greenwich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

First Rate Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Pros: Proximity to the O2
Cons: Nothing
Location: O2
Everything about this one-night stay (attended a gig at the O2) was first-rate