Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
1.5 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Avoid at all Cost!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
First of all, I couldn't understand the person taking calls when I tried to confirm a late arrival. Second of all, My credit card was charged by the hotel, even after I had already paid on Expedia (I'm not sure how to secure a refund). The manager told me that I hadn't paid.....Third, the place looked like a cheap flop house, with all hours traffic and people hanging around in the parking lot after dark. Last, the room was horrid. The sheets were dirty-mine had food, or something that looked like food, on them-the bathroom was dirty, and there was hair in the shower. It was an awful place to end up after a long day of driving....Never Again!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from largo fl.

Terrible

Posted Mar 29, 2016
I was traveling with my husband and 3 children. I was told there would be a third murphy style bed in the room. There wasn't. The bathroom had no toilet paper and no towels for showers. The mini fridge barely worked. A lot of partying in the surrounding rooms. Female "solicitors" walking around saying things my 3 year old let alone 8 year old didn't need to hear. Definitely not a family hotel. My reservation was for 2 nights, but we left the very next morning. The hotel didn't want to give us our money back, so we had to go through alot of crap just to get our kids out of there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hidden from street--no good sign to entry I learen

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: thorough cleaning
Location: hard to find, isolated
boring Breakfast offergins were horrible. I refused to eatthere. No one in attendance. False advertising.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Dirty Sheets, Even Dirtier Staff -

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Comfortable Bed
Cons: Staff, And CLEANLINESS
The heater was about to Wind out and give out! (Loudly) / Changed rooms TWICE because they Do NOT change their sheets, Crumbs in the Bed. When they do come to clean your room,......beware, they touch your stuff, go through your stuff and drink your beer. Stay at your own risk. It certainly is only rated 1 right?!
1 out of 5
by Bozidar from Lindenhurst il

Bad

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bussines
1 out of 5
by Bozidar from Lindenhurst il

Durable

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bussines
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was unprofessional, we got our rooms and the toilet didn't flush all the way, some lights didn't work, cigarette burns in comforters in nonsmoking rooms, hair on pillows like the bedding didn't get changed. Never will be staying there again and definitely will not be recommending this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The lobby smelled, the staff looked like they just rolled out of bed, the outside appearance was junky abd shabby, the room stunk n was small...just felt shaddy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here due to power being out at home from recent flooding. I had earned a free night thru hotels.com but this place still charged me and were unwillingly to refund me. Don't waste your time at this hotel. It's really run down anyway and not worth what they charge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel needs a good update before its opened t

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
This was the most dirty hotel room I have ever stayed in. The Linens were dingy and worn out bedspreads were falling apart. Dirt and bolts on floor in bathroom rusty ironing board Propped against wall. Extremely hard to find We were exhausted or we would not have stayed. Breakfast was pathetic.