Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

nice facility

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: close to our visiting destination
Cons: smoking room and chairs, etc heavy with smoke residue which got on our clothes. Need room freshner . smells like ashtray when we entered.
Location: only went to hospital. convenient to local restaurants
staff very friendly and helpful. great breakfast available. We enjoyed our stay there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The hotel is very close to nice restaurants in Greenwood. There is plenty of parking and I was able to park right in front of my hotel room.
Cons: The only thing I didn't like was that the enterance to the room is from the outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Room feels not clean and smells old.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Quiet and breakfast was good. Easy check inn and check out.
Cons: I would like to feel the room clean, carpet is old. And smells old.
Location: Many good options near by. And a small súper market too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Nicely kept motel with amenities.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. Emergency care medical facility just up the road. Hotel has a seperate building for complimentary breakfast
Motel has standard amenities. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Second floor room guests must climb stairs to access them from the outside. Hotel is older, but kept up pretty well. Staff is very nice and willing to help. Location is set back off the main road, so you need to watch carefully to see it. This is not a luxury hotel, but a nice motel that will satisfy most guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice & reasonably priced but starting to look old

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Spruce up the rooms a bit.
Location: Lots of places and things to do for Greenwood , SC.
rented 2 rooms with 1 room not having a clock and somewhat small compared to room 2. They were both King size rooms, supposedly. We have stayed there about 10 different times to visit family and the rooms are starting to look tattered a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, WI

Nice Location in Greenwood

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Same as above comments, I would stay here again the next time we may be in town. We are considering living in this town also.
Cons: Not warm enough for outside pool anyway but would of had it cleaned out to make it look nicer.
Location: Lots of shopping and eating places whether fast food or sit down places to eat.
We had very nice experience with check-in and staying on first floor is what we needed and we received. The staff helped out in every way needed. I also made friends with a staff member, we loved our stay. Helped with printing out my airline tickets and the hotel was in a great area too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Staff especially Vi was extremely nice and now we are friends. Loved the comfort of location and the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, comfortable, economical.

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Better towels and creamer ans sugar with coffee.
A very nice room to lay over. Very clean and comfortable. Only complaint- towels were cheap and rough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worcester mass

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Rooms were dirty cramped it was not in a safe location staff was very unpleasant had to fight to get my money refunded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Betty Wright Concert at the fairgrounds

Posted Jun 20, 2015
All the other hotels were booked a week before the show. At the time of booking there was 3 rooms left here. I was initially skeptical, but it was a good choice. The room was clean and so was the bed.