Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I've stayed in this hotel before as both a paying and job-paying guest and it is always phenomenal. I always experience great customer service and look forward to my next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincolnton, Ga

Nice hotel surrounded by lots of restaurants

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall great experience...Front desk clerk was very welcoming, rooms were clean...really would have liked a heated indoor pool but the jacuzzi warmed me up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Our room was lovely, well appointed, quiet, and comfortable. Check-in was quick; staff very friendly. Breakfast was extensive with lots of options.
Cons: The pool was a bit small, but that would have been fine except there were extremely noisy children without supervision. We and several families left.
Location: The location is convenient to several parks and historic sites. It is very close to the Ninety-Six National Military site.
We enjoyed much of our stay. The room was lovely and quiet. The breakfast was quite good with lots of options. The outdoor seating areas were attractive. The only downside was the pool and whirlpool which we were really looking forward to using. When we went to the pool, there were unsupervised children who were very noisy, screaming, running and pushing each other even though the signs clearly stated that this behavior was prohibited. My one son, who had been waiting all day to swim, asked to leave because it was so noisy and "wild" that he couldn't enjoy it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Housekeeping could be more thorough and consistent.
5 out of 5
by Pam

Greatness

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Great stay in Anaheim.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast and friendly dining staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Comfortable bed, nice clean room, nice bathroom with OK bathtub- but the showerhead was amazing. Also has an indoor pool and hot tub... Very nice for the price.
5 out of 5
by Paul

5 star Location And Staff

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Inside And Out Booked hotel last min for a family gathering for my grandmother for Easter weekend. The rooms were clean the lobby was clean the poolroom was clean. The staff was wonderful especially the front desk. They were warm welcoming and very accommodating. The area was nice and centrally located to the places we were going to and places we wanted to eat at. This is by far the best hotel we have stayed at in a very long time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were stunning too bad we weren't there longer!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T Greenwood, SC

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Everything was comfortable. Lean and conveniently except one thjng. The breakfast personnel was very rude at exactly 9:30 she started jerking up food away from everyone and said we stop at 9:30! On a Saturday she could have at least left what was already out. My coworker came down at 9:32 and everything was gone .. I said my friend us coming down in a few minutes she just said it's over...10 more people came down but was too late .. very rude. I mean we paid for it in our room rate.. we got in late from visiting a sick coworker who will pass soon. Just not great experience.