Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mac

Stayed here multiple times, somewhat average hote

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I stayed for a week but the cleaning staff does not vacuum or pick up trash on tables. I told staff about the air conditioning not working well and they did not really fix it. they put a towel against the sheer curtains and wrote a note about the towel. This still did. It help the fact that it did not cool well enough. Staff is extremely polite and hotel is clean and conveniently located to tons of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Very convenient to Self Regional Hospital

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good: This hotel has exceptional front office staff and breakfast staff. Lots of nearby restaurants and shops. Ample parking. Bad: There are a few rooms that smell like smoke, first night there was hair on the shower wall, subsequent nights I found that the floor was not vacuumed and tables were not wiped down. Other than that is was very clean. The beds are not bad, pretty firm but not great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel was fine for a brief stay. Stay was nice, pleasant and assisted with any questions. Breakfast was fair-nothing special, but nice for a quick cup of coffee and bagel. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very clean facility. The.staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from augusta ga

Close to everything

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We stayed at this location for a college orientation. It was close to everything. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by Rich from Kansas City, MO

Greet, friendly service

Posted Oct 25, 2012
Pros: Friendly, professional service. They went out of their way to accommodate us.
Location: The location was good. There were numerous restaurants in the immediate area.
We were delayed in our arrival and didn't arrive until 2:00AM. After checking in, the coincierge asked if we were hungary, which we were, and she took us to the kitchen to get something to eat. That doesn't happen often!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RATING FAIRFIELD INN GREENWOOD

Posted Apr 11, 2012
Pros: STAFF
Location: EXCELLENT LOCATION: STORES. MALL AND PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS
i ENJOYED MY STAY AND WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. I HAD AN OPPORTUNITY TO CHECK OUT LATE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greenwood's Best

Posted Mar 6, 2012
It was nice to find such a good hotel in a small town. Everything was well-decorated, clean, breakfast was available, but no newspapers.
4 out of 5
by Charlene from Columbia, SC

Lander

Posted Feb 6, 2012
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: noise from room next door
Location: GREAT
Quality stay that was close to many activities at Lander University.
4 out of 5
by Charlene from Columbia, SC

great hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2011
Great clean hotel. Breakfast could use some work. Overall, pleasant experience.