Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted May 15, 2018
Hotel is fine. As expected. Breakfast was typical. Room was clean. Shower worked. Bed was comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Knowing what other Hampton Inns are like, I am disappointed especially for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
Refrigerator didn’t work but front desk kept items in their office refrigerator overnight. I checked in late. The king suite is awesome and bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from District of Columbia

The Blooming Flower of Greenwood

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and positive employees at the front desk.
Cons: Being a now senior with a disability. I found it difficult to raise up from a lower commode. I would have liked having a higher commode.
Location: Near the Red Lobster restaurant, gas stations. I didn't stay too long nor need to go to any other businesses in the vicinity.
The staff were welcoming, upon my request they kept my luggage at the front office while I waited for check-in time and was able to go and be with my family without having to keep lugging the items with me or being concerned that someone would be rifling through my belongings. The hotel truly exceeded my expectations. The decor was modern and nicely decorated, I was later informed they would be soon upgrading again, much to my surprise. *The hot breakfast and dining area was pristine and delightful, Again readily available staff were there to assist with even cooking your own waffle.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was simply spotless, property has a Red Lebster next ti it and several fast food options at walking distance. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, when we got to our room our key card did not work, the cleaning staff dropped what they were doing to go get me a new one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice and relaxing.

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was very clean and relaxing. The bed was so comfortable. I was there on business and the hotel was just minutes from where I needed to be. I would come back there again to stay.
3 out of 5
by LaPorchia Philamar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels