Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

nice stay very close to interstae

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Easy to find and park, close to relatives.
Cons: Some problem with minor maintenance issues.
Location: We were not really here for tourist reasons.
Nice stay as usual (we Have stayed here before) but much quieter than last time (a youth soccer conference was staying at the same time). It's extremely easy to get off and back on the interstate (I65) and, for us, very close to visit tour relatives. Many fast and not so fast food places to eat on nearby routes 135 and 31. Good do-it yourself breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Decent Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Decent, affordable Hotel in Greenwood. Clean. Good enough for a 1 night stay. Free breakfast selection sounded cool, but nobody in my party took advantage of it after looking at the food. Wasn't expecting restaurant grade.... Looked a little closer to gas station grade. Denny's next door a plus other fast casual and casual dining close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy breakfast, we are working on some upgrades. Hopefully the next time you stay with us you'll be able to take advantage!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Good people clean room and nice atmosphere. Close to food and gas. Room was a clean and nice with plenty of room . Nice and clean bathroom and plenty of towels. And there is wonderful atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Not very updated. Heat was turned up to 85 when we arrived. Hairdryer didn’t work. Bed was comfy. Breakfast was so so. Waffles were the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review and feedback. I apologize about your hairdryer, we'll get that taken care of as soon as possible. You'll be glad to know that we're working on some updates. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rising Sun MD

Would stay again

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Easy on/off highway. Would stay again. Room was clean. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed staying with us. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irons, Michigan

outstanding hotel to stay at

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Restaurants were close and shopping.
Room was excellent. Staff was very helpful. Great location and easy to find. Room clean and kept up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay! We'll see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel, very convenient.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Peaceful and secure.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nearby restaurants, shopping, and interstate.
Breakfast was great, very clean, staff all very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!~ :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

very convenient location for our trip

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: seemed very quiet
Cons: --
Location: --
Fine experience no problems at all. Smooth checkin and checkout
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Urbana Il

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Nice place to stay, close to interstate. Unfortunately they put me on the first floor by the pool and were hosting something with a bunch of teenagers who were very loud going up and down the hallway from the pool to wherever. They did quiet down after the pool closed but maybe next time a single adult could be upstairs and the kids downstairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your experience! Unfortunately, during pool hours, the pool does get a little busy and there's not much we can do about noise until closing time. We are always happy to place you away from common areas and the pool next time! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmyra, PA

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
It’s a nice hotel. I would recommend it to a friend. The only thing I would change is a little bit more variety on the free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are switching up breakfast currently, and hope to have some new items on there soon! :)