Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was not aware we had booked a Handicap room.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Free Breakfast
Cons: the overall cleanliness of the room
Location: It was OK, places to eat were close. shopping close also. SAMs Club.
When we got there the suitcase stand was broken. The iron had something stuck to it, unusable. The Airconditioner was very noisey. I actually pulled the filters from the A/C unit and cleaned them myself, this made the unit quite. it had only ine ice machine working in the hotel. The bathroom fan did not work either!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! I'm so sorry about the issues with your room. We'll use your feedback to improve our operation, so we appreciate it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I till prefer Holiday Inn Express.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
They lacked half and half for the coffee, yogurt was an off brand and sweet rolls were dry and tasteless. There was not enough light to shave or to put on makeup.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our overnight stay. Very friendly staff, clean rooms and lobby. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by Tracy B from Columbus, IN

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Three room and hotel were very clean and well cared for. Breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Earbuds

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was not far from the highway. The parking lot is in need of repair. The guy at the desk didn't want to give me change for the washers. Then 3 minutes later all of a sudden change was available. The house cleaning lady knocked on my door as I was getting Dressed. I told her to wait a moment a couple of times. She stilled opened the door. She would had heard me if she didn't have earbuds in both ears and not talking on the phone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I do wish that you had made the front desk aware of your issues with housekeeping at check out, but I apologize that it happened. We'll use your feedback to help improve our operation. Thanks for your time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago il

Nice location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
It was in a good location clean, would stay again if passing through
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We'll see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delton, MI

My personal half-way house between TN

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Easy in, easy out...
Location: Oaken Barrel Brewery
Always a pleasant stop. Especially with the Oaken Barrel Brewery/restaurant so close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We agree, the Oaken Barrel is a gem!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Thank you for your time!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!