Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm coast fl

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: near where we wanted to be
great stay able to come and go when we wanted without worrying about our things .breakfast every day
4 out of 5
by Tiffany from Indy

Surprised

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed ourselves. Though the hotel sits right off the highway the room was very clean, nice and in a area where we didn't have to drive far. Sam's club, Dennys,McDonald's and many other place where right out the door.
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mark from Michigan

Won't stay there again!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was okay. As a hotels.com customer over the years, I have noted that we are not always given the best location in the hotel. Our room was on a noisy end of the first floor near the pool, vending machines, and pet-accommodating rooms...barking dogs. Did not realize La Quinta allowed pets. Will not stay at one again. Breakfast quality was lacking. Housekeeping was very pushy on Sunday morning as to our departure. Despite the "privacy please" sign on our door, we received three inquiries at our door. Holiday Inn Express and Hilton Garden Inn were full and so we had no choice.
3 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The rate charged by the hotel was more than the rate quoted by Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Florida

A good venue for a handicapped person with a dog.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, fine. Shower was accomodating for handicapped. Hotel clerk was friendly, helpful, and efficient. Parking was convenient in a well lit area. Grounds were good for walking our dog. Breakfast offerings were limited/marginal.
1 out of 5
by Chris from Chicago

Don't go unless you want a break in

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever my cargo trailer was broken into and the hotel didn't even care I was told call the police. If you like your stuff don't go there.
3 out of 5
by John from Cleveland

Pet friendly road stop

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pet friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be much better

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall I was disappointed with my stay. I was there for 8 days and on one day they neglected to clean my romm and were rather nonchalant about it. The breakfasts were minimal although the woman responsibile for putting out the breakfast was very nice. The exercise room was always too warm and when I mentioned that the TV controller was missing they said that were were aware of it but they had not done anything about it. Finally, this is the first hotel/motel I have stayed at in ages that did not have newspapers in the breakfast room. I would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Scottye from Oakland

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We left another hotel that was dirty to stay in this one. There was no contest.