Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2019
I liked the staff and the amenities as well as room selections
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by fr, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2019
45 min check in. Bug on sink and floors. Toilet dirty badly. Person that cleans is left handed. Air heat so loud. Got bitten up. Had to get up go to store for bug spray. People didn't care. Milk sour for voffee. Place not even a half 🌟
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by front desk , Hotel Management
we do apologize for any inconvenience that you had ,however you did get a full refund and you stayed all night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2019 by Michele, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019
very nice room. clean. porch area out back was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2019 by Michele, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019
The bathroom has a dirty wash cloth on back of the door, and the room where the ice machine was, was completely saturated with in assuming was water. And I had to kill a small cockroach... My wife and i have stayed there many times and the staff is very friendly. But we would love to see some cleanliness issues addressed..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2019 by Michele, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will be having a meeting to address the issues mentioned. Please stay with us again to see our improvements!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2019
I like that the staff was hospitable and kind however the hotel is not very clean and out dated
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2019 by t, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zeeland

Posted Aug 17, 2019
Bed was comfortable. Rates were attractive. a hot breakfasted served
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2019 by t, Hotel Management
thank you fir staying
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2019 by Michele, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2019
It was inexpensive and clean. No bugs. Also no hairdryer tv picture was snowy and needed extra power outlets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2019 by t, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying. We will look into the tv issue and outlets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by Tina , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!