Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Will Stay Again

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The comfort and location
Cons: 4 towels per room
Location: There is a White Castle, Shell Station, & Waffle House right next to the location. Sam's Club and Walmart are not far from the location.
Only reason I rated Room Comfort a 4 is, there was only two small bath towels. We did ask for two more. Otherwise, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Additionally, the hotel is in a great location right off HWY 65, but our room was nice and quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Christy Jones Asst. Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate your feedback
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CK

Too expensive considering room condition

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Was planning to stay for whole week but it was expensive, weekly rates are provided at hotel but not at Expedia. Hotel was okay not for family stay. If someone is looking for short stay ,it's okay but for week or so it's very hard to stay. Facilities provided are minimal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Clean nice room two floors no elevator would stay again request first floor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quincy

Business in the area

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Have to admit, my last review was good, but in a different room and its not to par. Bathroom door needs washed and painted. Mold around shower tub walls..Bathtub does not drain properly. Left a note for housecleaning, note was in my room when I return that evening. Feel the owener is not maintaining this facility to the standards of what is expected.
1 out of 5
by Roy from Youngstown Ohio

RED ROOF PITS WORST HOTEL EVER

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
No lights for the first 3 1/2 hours, then I had to plunge to commode
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Holes in walls, air conditioner too loud, very smelly
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted May 22, 2016
I love staying here. When I need to get away this is where I go. So quiet and peaceful and clean. Will definitely be back.
1 out of 5
by Manuel

Go somewhere else

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Upon checking in I unloaded my bags and gym equipment. Then made my way to the bathroom to hang my shower bag to find this vomit odor overwhelming the bathroom. I checked into another room then another to find that all the bathrooms smell like vomit.