Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

For a wedding

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing special.
Cons: Large holes in parking lot. Open lobby 24 hours.
Location: Just ok.
Close to interstate and some eating places. Not close to shopping or things to do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Not what you would expect from a 3.7 rating

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Cons: Update your lobby. Provide a better selection of food if your going to advertise breakfast. Put in wood or tile floors for eadier cleaning.
Check- in area dingy Only room left was honeymoon suite, tired, we took it. It was next to a deplaited pool that looked liked it was being demolished. Our room faced a fence with weeds growing over it, no parking. Had to park away from our room. The carpet in our room looked like it had spots of blood on the floor, very obvious, never been cleaned? Rest of room was in good shape. Your complimentary breakfast consisted of bagged muffins, juice and coffee.For a 3.7 out of 5 rating, terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

Decent Hotel close to the Highway.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
At first glance the hotel room was nice but the longer I stayed the more I found wrong. Closet door off track and hanging, Tv in living area didn't work, broken window, electric outlets didn't work, Desk chair ripped,internet/wifi connection terrible, etc. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay again but I would not bother to spend the extra money for the Suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not the best, not the worst

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Decor in room was nice for the hotel, updated....smelled smoke soon as I walked into the lobby for check in as well as walking into my room. Things can be improved. Had people hanging outside the rooms but nothing scary. Burn hole in bed cover. something clearly wedged under the toilet to keep it stable and level. Door frame was cracked as if someone either kicked it in or attempted to do so. Needed a last minute room and this spot offered a good deal (could been cheaper though) just to rest my head (no extended stays needed).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice and quiet!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Easy access and quiet! Jacuzzi tub was amazing! Great price and really near great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was a great experience the room was clean OT was close to restaurants And attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, PA

Lots to do shopping n eating

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I ended up here because i had no load to take. Enjoyed my weekend just laying around
5 out of 5
by Sheila

nice stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
it was lovely
3 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was easy, staff were very courteous, and room was clean. However, my non-smoking room smelled of cigarettes and one of the comforters had several burn holes on the bottom.
3 out of 5
by Hannah

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a fine, affordable place to spend the night. It is a short of a drive from downtown, but I think I would opt to find somewhere right in downtown Indy next time.