Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was great!

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Tony and Michelle made our stay wonderful. Thank you for all you do for your guests. Hotel was clean and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to airport! Very quiet.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Cons: Nothing at this point!
Location: Really just interested in being near the airport!
Just needing a place to stay before heading to the airport! Clerk was very helpful and friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

Disappointed

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Staff and close to GSP Airport
Cons: New bedding, general update to include some soundproofing!
Location: Several restaurants close to hotel.
We were on ground floor and could every footstep above us. Must be very poorly insulated. If you need to get a decent nights sleep, this probably isn't the place. It is very close to GSP for those that are traveling and front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The bed was fair but the sheets felt kind of rough or maybe worn out. We wont be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Great Hotel for overnight stay. We were travelling and found this place as a good relaxing spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Hazardous to your health

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Staff and first site was great. The rooms were a different story. We first notice the over use of deodorants in hallway with a musky smell covered by it. Then in the room the old HVAC unit had mold in it and the shower area had mold on ceiling that had been painted over and and was coming back through the paint. Also heard all walking noises through the floors quite loudly. It was as if the floors were constructed poorly with no insulation. Thought we had a deal when the price dropped at this location. Now we see the price we got fit the location $60
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2017
This is the second time our family has stayed in this hotel. It is clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, and convenient to every thing since it is close to the interstate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Great well maintained property in a most convenient location! Comfortable hotel with friendly and knowledgeable staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Wonderful staff and very pleasant room condition. The breakfast was the best! Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel on sc

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice place for 1 or 2 nights or just passing over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville

Nice hotel close to airport and restaurants.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We were there for one night only to catch a flight. The hotel was nice clean cozy. The rooms have Keurig coffee makers. The soaps were Bath and Body Works. Nice touches!