Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grenada

Very Nice hotel on Grand Anse beach.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Perfect for our one night stay. Spent the day on a great beach chair, access to rum punch and water activities. They have a lovely pool too. Staff very welcoming and room was basic & comfortable -worked for our needs. Recommended great restaurant for dinner too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice staff, close to beach

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Staff , close to the beach , free wifi
Cons: Apperance, need resturant and remodel of rooms appearance
Location: Beach, vendors selling local food in an area called wall street, shopping areas are very close and close to public transportation
The hotel needs some work especially the rooms. I was disappointed when the receptionist open the door for me to my room. The fridge was empty also. No resturant in the hotel for you to enjoy a dinner with friends or family. If you just want to order breakfast in bed. Don't waste your money with this run-down hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and other local amenities

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Downside-restaurant and bar not open...staff is friendly and helpful. Rosemarie-the masseuse was GREAT!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spain

Great location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Right on the beach and close to shops restaraunts. No restaurant on site. Clean,basic no need for aircon.ocean breeze comes through screened doors. Staff excellent and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great location as far as getting to the beach and getting something to eat. I wish the hotel had its own restaurant where it could possibly offer customers an all inclusive deal. I had to go to a neighboring hotel to get lunch one afternoon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Orbitz
I selected this hotel for it's location close to large supermarket and numerous restaurants. Was delighted to find it right on one of the best beaches in Grenada! Views of ship traffic near the harbor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
wifi sucks no welcome drinks in the room no restaurant in the hotel...
3 out of 5
by Linda

upset

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
no bar or resturant?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad and tobago

Great beach..Great staff... good cost benefit

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The hotel has great people who care about the guests. The beach is absolutely amazing! There is a drink tent with great drinks. The hotel needs update though...it would be nice to have a restaurant available.. The water for shower wasn't hot on the first and second day....we realized that the earliest you have your shower more chances to get hot water. There is only one member of staff that have a bit of attitude...the one that manages the beach chairs at the end of the day, but he wasn't there everyday.... I would recommend this hotel to my friends ...for sure!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindfield, UK

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Great location. Friendly staff.
Cons: No bar/restaurant. No problem to us as others close by and shops close too.
Location: Beach and hotel arranged trip around the island for us.
Lovely hotel close to beach and local bars/restaurants. Great swimming pool. Lovely staff. Fridge in room and safe and beach towels. Easy access to shops and ATM if needed.