Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Lake, Illinois

Stopped on road trip

Posted Oct 28, 2015
The first room was disgusting! Holes in the walls, water on the bathroom floor, no towels, etc. I hurried to the desk to get a room change. The second room was slightly better. Carpet was stained and patched. Missing trim, popcorn ceiling was peeling! I would rather sleep in my car than set foot in that place again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Oct 19, 2015
This hotel is very outdated and the clerk was very rude
2 out of 5
for Families
by Siegmund from Grossmehring

Kein zweites Mal mehr

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Die Dame beim Check-in war unfreundlich. Die Mobiliar war teils defekt. Die Handtücher waren zu wenige und verschlissen. Der Aufenthalt war enttäuschend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The place is a dump you all should even have it all you all hotel list
1 out of 5
for Couples
by Susan from Linn,mo

worst hotel ever

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
worst hotel ever. dirty,t.v. did not work well, bed was not made,the help was no help. we have stayed at best value in othe towns and was always happy.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Brad e

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
for Personal Event
by James from Moline

Americas Worst Value

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Internet was down so the desk did not have the reservation. Took a long time to get checked in. Was upgraded to a suite that was in bad repair. Leaky faucets, peeling paint, and roaches. This chain is off my list for any future stays!
2 out of 5
by Jacob from Baton Rouge

Need serious makeover.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Just does not look clean or maintained well at all. Beds were comfortable enough for kids to fall asleep on, but that's where that stops. Only bright spot was breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Karen from Missouri

Nice staff

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Very well maintained property, nice staff, very comfortable. Would stay there again!
1 out of 5
for Families
by Darryl from Laurel, MS

Nasty, Disgusting Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
This was not a pleasant hotel. The rooms were very dirty.There were roach pellets in the nightstand drawer,trash behind the headboard. The towels were grossly stained and we found roaches in the shower. There was no hot water in the shower and the room was disgusting. I told my son just to pretend we were camping out. I will never go back to this hotel. I tried to rate "room Cleanliness" as a zero but the site will not allow a zero rating. I am not picky at all but I am telling you this place is a dump.