Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside entrance.

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Poorly cleaned. Shower curtain stained. Door did not seal. Redecorating was done without removal of fixtures so paint on light plates, mirror, picture frames. As items such as it on changed no repaint to accommodate shape. Ice machine had to be scooped from top. This hotel should not be in the Baymont family of hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia mo

A lot of riff rad staying there a lot and

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Ice maker doesn’t work. Someone in plugged my boat from charging up at night. Too many people comming and going at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Room wasn’t clean and bed was extremely uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room

Posted Mar 12, 2018
ashes in an ash tray when we walked in room Overall got though the night room OK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo

Don’t stay here

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Price until I saw the facilities
Door of first room had broken latch. Second had smoking odor but were told it was a non_smoking room. The gravy for the biscuits was lukewarm anddidnot contain a trace of sausage. No eggs were included in the “full, hot breakfast”.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not a Inn or Suit

Posted Jan 21, 2018
When I first got there they told me that my payment for Expedia didn't go through so they recharged me for the rooms then when I finally checked in the room the heater wasn't working and by the way it was snowing outside and the heater was blowing out cold air so I had to sit in my car until they fix the heater when I got inside the room you could tell that there was minimum cleaning I found belongings from the previous people who stayed in the room and it was always random people hanging around outside late at night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Orbitz
The room was fine. Could not secure the entry door from the outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greneda ms

Not at all what I expected from pics and reviews

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Hotel isn’t updated. Not very clean. I wont stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The Motel is dirty. The people are nice. The breakfast is not a choice. You can hear everything that happens in the rooms around you. Stay here only if you are desperate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to convenient shopping

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Staff are very helpful and want your stay to be a great one.
Cons: One of the rooms could use a little touch up.
Location: Walmart is just across the road. Also a great restaurant called Jake & Rips is within walking distance. They have great food and a very good atmospher
The rooms here are spacious and comfortable. However, on this stay I had to request a room change because of some issues I had with my previous room. Management was very helpful and did not give me any problems with changing rooms. Also, called to see if the room that I switched to was better. I would gladly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay in this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by jay p, Hotel Management
thank you so much for your time to write us a review about your stay,hope to see you again while traveling this way. thank you.