Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr. Matthew from gulfport, ms

NOT a Baymont !!!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Motel is way over prices for what we got in the room, such as quality of bed, furnishings, size, bath, towels, location etc. This is an old small economy motel that was converted to a Baymont Inn. This motel is not a Baymont and is way under their standards! I can not believe that Baymont let them put their name on this cheap little motel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Nice little hotel. Could use new sheets, bedspreads, carpet, etc...but overall it was fine for a place to sleep. Wouldn't recommend for more than one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Check in was easy. Well lit area. Near Walmart, restaurants, gas stations and main highway. Room was spacious and clean however the face towels were dingy/stained. Also, the breakfast was okay but only had sausage patties for protein options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by larry from Joplin

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room/hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bell City, MO

Hotel close to Wal-Mart.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Close to the interstate; close to Wal-Mart.
Cons: Staff should make sure each room is serviced daily.
Location: Service stations, restaurants and several stores were close by.
My room was NOT serviced on the first day. The bathroom had mole and water marks on the walls close to the commode. The room was otherwise good. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
nice all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rayford from College Park Georgia

Lock Out.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
On my last night I got locked out of my room. My key would not work, and the clerk could not get one to open the door. It took 45 min. For the manager to bring his key it was the only one that would open the door. He had to leave his key whit me so I could come and go.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by earl

Dirty feet!!

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
The two things I have to say are this: my wife and daughter took showers and then proceeded to dance and play around the room for several minutes. Afterwards I notice that there feet were BLACK from the filth that was embedded in the carpets. Needless to say we all washed our feet again and put on socks. The next morning I went for a run and was going to get coffe and juice for myself and family. Well all the doors were locked and the "continetial brwakfeast" was no where near ready. This is at 730 am. I will be sending pics to your corporate office of our room, fitness center, and pool following this review. I've stayed at baymont before and never had a problem like this. The hotel and staff were so uninviting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ben from Perry

Unhappy

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The hotel was horrible. Mold on the bathroom walls. Trash all around the beds. And a leak behind the toilet. The temperature outside was over 90 degrees and the ac was turned off when I entered the room. It took hours for the room to cool down. Overall I felt ripped off. We paid around 65 for one night. I have stayed in better rooms for less.