Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Baymont Mississippi

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Fleas in Forest room, moved immediate to another, no problems, awesome staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granada, Mississippi

This hotel was filthy! Everything was disgusting.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I was disturbed. The walls were covered in cobwebs. Spills on walls. Shower had soap scum on walls. Lobby and breakfast area was gross. All doors covered in black fingerprints and grease. I did complain and was offered 50 % back to my csrd. Will not stay at Bay mount ever again. Very disgusting. Couldn't sit in chair. Covered in grease arms and back.
1 out of 5
by RALPH

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
room didn't have remote for t v and coffee pot wouldn't work, room had food under beds from other s , bad motel don't go
5 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

Baymont Grenada

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Needed some fresh paint and TLC in room but thought it was a great place. I return to this hotel in the future. Lot's of restaurants and Walmart nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair Condition

Posted Feb 9, 2017
They had no local channels on their TV Cable network -- it was difficult to use the TV remote -- although it said it was a non-smoking room -- I could tell someone had smoked in it previously. There had been a fire in the neighboring unit -- so the smoke detectors had been removed from our room as well as the one on the staircase leading to the second level.
5 out of 5
by Riley

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great, clean, breakfast sucks. .
3 out of 5
by Catherine

Cheap, easy, dog friendly

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a quick pit stop for the night. Had my dog, very easy to get in and out no thrills, just a bed,tv, and shower. Cleanliness could've been better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cons: wallpaper pealing off bathroom wall, a/c unit dirty, rug frayed and so so breakfast.
didnt feel it was up to Baymonts standards. thought it could have been cleaner and in better condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The linen on the bed was very dengy