Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo

Don’t stay here

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Price until I saw the facilities
Door of first room had broken latch. Second had smoking odor but were told it was a non_smoking room. The gravy for the biscuits was lukewarm anddidnot contain a trace of sausage. No eggs were included in the “full, hot breakfast”.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not a Inn or Suit

Posted Jan 21, 2018
When I first got there they told me that my payment for Expedia didn't go through so they recharged me for the rooms then when I finally checked in the room the heater wasn't working and by the way it was snowing outside and the heater was blowing out cold air so I had to sit in my car until they fix the heater when I got inside the room you could tell that there was minimum cleaning I found belongings from the previous people who stayed in the room and it was always random people hanging around outside late at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greneda ms

Not at all what I expected from pics and reviews

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Hotel isn’t updated. Not very clean. I wont stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The Motel is dirty. The people are nice. The breakfast is not a choice. You can hear everything that happens in the rooms around you. Stay here only if you are desperate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to convenient shopping

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Staff are very helpful and want your stay to be a great one.
Cons: One of the rooms could use a little touch up.
Location: Walmart is just across the road. Also a great restaurant called Jake & Rips is within walking distance. They have great food and a very good atmospher
The rooms here are spacious and comfortable. However, on this stay I had to request a room change because of some issues I had with my previous room. Management was very helpful and did not give me any problems with changing rooms. Also, called to see if the room that I switched to was better. I would gladly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay in this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by jay p, Hotel Management
thank you so much for your time to write us a review about your stay,hope to see you again while traveling this way. thank you.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
dear christopher thank you so much for giving us 4 star, this kind of rating will push us to do much batter in future.thank you once again. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Beds Super Comfortable!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Beds super comfortable.
Cons: Could use some restroom/shower/tub updating.
Nice comfortable rooms. Beds are super comfortable. However, Expedia advertises 2 double beds with couch sleeps 5, no rooms at this hotel have a couch. Owner confirmed that there are no suite type rooms at this hotel. Rooms are very roomy so there is plenty of floor space if you want to bring a twin size air mattress! Owner and staff were very nice and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by jay p, Hotel Management
Dear sheryl thank you for taking time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating. thank you
3 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Elmer

Filthy

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
When we got to the room it was hot, the A/C was not turned on, the room was full with flies, toilet was filthy, refrigerator hadn't been cleaned, shower curtains had mildew. Overall, the room was unacceptable and that's why we left for another hotel. Will never stay there again.