Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Kind and friendly employees. Easy Check-in. Easy to locate and enter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Kenny Narwani - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review out hotel. I will be sure to let out employees know how much of an impact they had on your stay. We look forward to welcome you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Problems at the hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: I loved the friendly staff and the amenities.
Cons: If the manager knows of a problem with a certain room, then he shouldn't put anyone in those rooms.
Location: It was a nice and quiet area. Not much to do in the area but there were other towns in relatively close driving distance.
This was a very clean hotel and the hotel staff was very polite and helpful. The problems that I had with the hotel was that the lock on one of my doors to my room didn't work properly which led to me being locked out of my room for a little while while the maintenance guy came to let me in. I felt that the manger, knowing this was an issue with my room, should have offered to put me in a different room. My second issue with the hotel was that there was a water leak which caused the water to have to be shut off. I loved and appreciated the fact that they called me to tell me the water would be cut off from 2 to 5, but when 5 came and went, there was still no water, and I was without water for several hours after that. When I awakened at 11, that's when I realized the water was back on, I got into the shower which ended up being a lukewarm water shower. Even the next morning, the water temp was not hot. I honestly want to believe that the water thing was just an unavoidable occurrence, which would still make me want to give this hotel another try; but the lock thing makes me take pause because the manager could have been a little more accommodating with offer to put me in another room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Kenny Narwani (GM)., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property. I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice clean on major highway. Was very convenient to my job site. I will be staying there when I go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Kenny Narwani (GM), Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
There a couple minor maintenance items I alerted them to at checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Kenny Narwani, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Ive stayed at this hotel for years. And nothing has changed, nothing new. Only a price increase, not worth the price...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations.
3 out of 5
by Jay

Rooms and hotel needs updating

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows, covers and bed lack comfort
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. We will use this feedback to get better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Hotel is nice but housekeeping staff can be loud during the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Kenny Narwani (GM), Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We will use your feedback to get better.
5 out of 5
by Olivia

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very well taken care of hotel in a nice area of greenwood. Friendly staff, easy check in, clean room and good breakfast! The indoor/outdoor pool area with hot tub was really pretty. We had a great experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Olivia, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back again soon - Kenny Narwani (GM).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. - Kenny Narwani (GM).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was amazing, and it was very peaceful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was amazing and peaceful. We look forward to see you again in the future. - Kenny Narwani (GM).