Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Mo

This was an excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean, accommodating, excellent staff.
Location: There are shops and plenty of restaurants nearby.
This hotel is so nice. It's clean and roomy, and the staff is so friendly. I've been on the road for a week and this is by far the best hotel out of them all! I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nl

Grenada

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The suite is big and the service is great. Very quiet place to relax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grenada ms

Parking lot view

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The bed was horrible. We didn’t sleep good. New ma stresses are needed. The grapes didn’t have shade the sunlight was beaming into our room. The panels were sheer so you could see straight into our room from the parking lot. You were unable to pull the grapes together for shade.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do have blackout curtains in every room of our hotel, we were not made aware of you being unable to find them or we would've been happy to have came and showed you that they are actually behind the colored curtains. I am very sorry that you were unhappy during your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Iowan

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice comfortable place. We stopped here on our way to Orange Beach Alabama. Price was right and breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
by Bernice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississppi

It was pretty good.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The pool was very merky. I wouldn't swim in it. Other than that it was a nice hotel. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Great "half-way" option

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Needing to get a late start from Jackson and an early arrival in Memphis, this was a great option. Everything was clean, friendly, and what you hope for in this price range.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
by Elmer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels