Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Chassity from Roxie, Ms

Girls weekend one of our best

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Girls weekend to visit the Cooking School. Loved the indoor pool, coffee bar and the breakfast in the mornings were an added perk which is included in the room charge. The people over the breakfast seem to be a bit stingy with condiments and YOU making your own waffles....but it didn't spoil our stay. Had a great time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel & very nice with comfortable beds

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The hotel was great from the time walked in. The staff was very hospitable and friendly. The rooms were VERY nice and cozy. The breakfast was warm and delicious. A big variety. Will definitely be staying here our next Greenwood trip.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Solihull

Nice hotel with good service

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Room was pleasant, spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't up to much though!
1 out of 5
by Nekia from Jackson

Worst Customer Service Ever!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival, it was discovered that there was a mix up in my reservations. Your hotel staff including the desk manager on duty at the time showed no empty or concern. They mad no efforts to accommodate my family. Instead, they were very rude and arrogant in handling this matter. It was apparent that neither my family or my money were welcomed.
5 out of 5
by Edward from Starkville

Great hotel stay overall

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was top notch.. beds were a bit firm, they could improve with a pillow top on the mattress. Otherwise the hotel was perfect and super friendly staff, good fresh breakfast. We were allowed to check in early and the desk manager was very accommodating to that request. Rooms were clean and in perfect condition. All great, I will stay here every time that I over night in the MS Delta area.
4 out of 5
by Irwin from Jackson, MS

Bikes, Blues & Bayous weekend

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Management was reluctant to afford us the late checkout required by the cycling event that brought us to town. Other than that everything was great !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Great gem in Greenwood

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Spotless and the rooms were spacious not to mention great staff!
Location: The BB King Museum is a must to see.
We stay in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights while visiting family in the area. The staff was great and the hotel immaculate. Highly recommend this hotel as it is well managed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly
Cons: When the guest tell you something try to solve the problem
Location: Great across from shopping
Room smell mildred and damp I called and did nothing and did not check the problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Beware of charge for extra guest

Posted Jun 2, 2015
When I arrived at check in in with my husband and child the clerk informed me that 2 adults is not an extra charge bit because my child is over 12 I will be charged for an additional adult which was $20 for two nights. At this point I'm too tired to argue and ask for their policy. This was a bit ridiculous. Don't bring extra people to check in
4 out of 5
by Davis from Texas

great stay, good people

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was very nice and helpful. Cleaning help didn't know English and couldn't communicate well what I needed for the room but she cleaned really good and was very respectful of our things.