Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Delightful

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: It's about a 15 or 20 minute walk from the airport, 10 minutes from St. George's by car, and a stone's throw from a beautiful beach.
Close to a lovely beach, fine restaurant on the premises, outdoor pool. It was wonderful to go for a swim in the pool, at night under the stars, Orion high overhead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Price point excellent Room cleaniness excellent Great amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brewer, Maine

Beautiful Grenada Experience

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Close to airport & St George, perfect location & has beach access. Overall lovely
Cons: A better selection of TV channels... And better Bar hours
Location: Many Fine beaches & restaurants very close. 10-15 from the Forts.
We were very pleased with our stay. The property is VERY well maintained & clean. WIFI is important to us & although we were at the far end of the property we still received it strong. The full kitchen in our Studio Suite was well appointed. Beds were comfy. The staff was lovely & eager to be helpful. Cute restaurant, we did not eat there but the menu looked good. Beautiful pool that was also very clean. WE plan to stay here again, Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york state

nice resort minutes from the beach

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: location to the airport, cleanliness, quaintness. friendly staff.
Location: Beaches, closed rum factory, rain forest, spice farm, college
the resort is lovely, neat, well taken care of. We had a minor problem with the drain in the shower & everyone bent over backwards to fix it, which they did promptly & well. The staff was very friendly, accommodating, & caring. I was sorry to leave & got a hug from each staff member. The little restaurant had a limited menu, but the food was delicious. What a little gem this resort is!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Noisy hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The hotel is located close to the beach and Saturday night the music is so loud that it is impossible to get any sleep . The bathroom had centipedes crawling on the floor. The wifi does not work well inside the rooms . The hotel does not provide the option of calling a taxi ,but wants you to use their taxi which they charge double the cost .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Grenada vacation spot

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Overall I was happy with the accommodation. Honestly you get what you paid for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Standard rooms are poor price value

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Matress, WiFi.
Location: Close to de airport.
When I was looking for a room, and I went to the hotel photo gallery I saw different romms mixed with large kitchens, other looking as apartments, which look good.Then once arrived noticed the differences between standard roms and other options. In order to see how are the standard room you should have to go to the standard room's features and just look the pictures that the hotel published there, no kitchen no living room etc.
3 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needed a place for one night

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to airport after a long flight.
Cons: Room was in terrible condition.
Old resort close to the airport. My wife and I had to carry our luggage up three flights of stairs to an old run down room. The room was large but it looked like it had never been been refreshed in years, we went out to explore the next day and walked to the beach, you have to walk for awhile. The beach is quiet but you will need to bring a towel as the hotel as access to the beach but they do not have chairs. Glad we were only staying one night.