Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, very quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The staff had placed a bottle of wine and 2 wine glasses in our room to celebrate our wedding, very nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It was what you would want for an overnight stay. All went very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Everything was nice and clean . Staff was very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Grand time in Grenada, Ms.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and courteous staff.
Cons: Just a little "fresh up". Room was a little dark and ac unit needs to be replaced our repaired.
Location: Very helpful staff. Gave us suggestions on nearby restaurants and sites to see in Grenada. Location was great, did not have to drive far.
Very nice hotel. Large room with a super comfy bed. Only complaint was the lack of fresh air in the room and the very noisy ac/heat unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenada MS

Nice hotel!! Room very clean

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Enjoyed stay in clean room. Good coffee. Not much for the food served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms very comfortable.

Posted May 2, 2016
Nicest place to stay in Grenada Nice comfortable beds clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Very pleased with the room and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this motel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

great hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
This hotel is great! comfy beds, no noise, pool is nice and a great breakfast!!!! The only negative is the location, but that is still not that bad. I would stay here again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocahontas, AR

Easy to find.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Easy access from the interstate
Cons: Breakfast foods. Even tho we ate early, everything that should have been hot, was not hot.
Location: Location was in Grenada, MS. We were just passing thru.
I booked on my expedia app. I actually booked a room with 2 queen rooms. When I got there it was actually a king room with a hide-a-bed. It all turned out ok. Manager was super accommodating. Very nice. The breakfast could be improved upon however. No real complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only complaints I have are the elevators are very slow and one wasn't even working. We asked for a 9am wake up call and the phone rang at 7am instead. My husband went down to the front desk and they apologized and gave us a 15.00 gift card to a restaurant.