Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Yuck

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: All of it. Obviously management doesn't care because no one is doing a thing around there.
The room was dirty. There was food under the bed and a hairbrush beside the table that wasn't ours. The food at breakfast was cold and all of the juices were watered down. It was just bad overall. The staff wasn't even friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pflugerville Tx

Good Night

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel was nice and just little above average in looks. Room was very comfortable and bed was above average. Staff was over worked, one person trying to do everything made keeping up with breakfast difficult. No tables for more than 4 each so breakfast was crowded. Overall good.experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie C from Tipton MI

Tupelo visit

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was grate stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to spend night on way to Memphis

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good inclusions and good rate
Cons: Failed to provide coffee machine for that early morning wake me up. Express hotels normally provide this.
Location: Good night stop over, close to Walmart if you have forgotten anything and good barbecue, bar Jake and Rips over road.
The hotel provided a good, inexpensive and comfortable place to spend night. I have over nighted there before and would again and would readily recommend it. Convenient barbecue joint immediately over road too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Perfect if it were $25 less

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The room had a distinctly damp smell. The decorations and amenities are what you'd expect from a much cheaper (or older) hotel. Don't expect much from the fitness center or free breakfast. Coffee and Wifi are acceptable. Bottom line: I've stayed at the Baymont across the street before for much less, and I liked it as much or more. That's what I'm doing next time I pass through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from San Antonio

Alright

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hard to get a parking space due to a lot of parked boats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Cons: Perfect!
Location: Location easy to get to from interstate.
Beds were great. Pillows were like soft clouds. Breakfast was good! A very good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels