Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by ken, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate your feedback. Your input will help us improve the tools & services we provide to our guests. Once again thanks for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Illinois

Just a quick overnight stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and we got right in and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by ken, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is our pleasure to provide your lodging while visiting at GRENADA,MS and we appreciate that you have continued to stay with us. Give us a call when you are ready to make future reservation. Once again thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by ken, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and appreciate your feedback, we work hard to make our guests happy. your input will help us improve the tools & services we provide.
3 out of 5
by james from wife Abbigale Allen

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok but the bathroom needs new toilet. The outsude of the toilet looks like someone had the runs and never cleaned it very gross. I brought it to the maids attention and I was told that it doesn't come off. They need new toilets and the tubs need stoppers because I love hot BATHS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by ken, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. I apologize. sorry, we did not meet your lodging expectation during your satay.
3 out of 5
by George from Loveland, CO

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Just on our way to visit family in Alabama. The Knights Inn was more than adequate for our needs. It was a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by ken, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and staying with us. we work hard to make our guests happy. we appreciate your feedback & continued to stay with us. Once again thanks.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent expecially for the price on gameday

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Decent room, large, clean. No frills
4 out of 5
by Christopher C.

Good Experience

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was great for a hunting trip to Grenada!!!