Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Cons: Clean the room. Attention was not paid in cleaning the room. The bed was horrible.
The cleanlesssness left something to be desired. There was a used red condom in the room. Horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fenton, MO

YUCK!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The young lady who checked us in was Very friendly!
Cons: Cleanliness!!!!! Exterminator!!!!!!
Location: Can only male a right turn out of the parking lot! Pizza Inn right next door with Great pizza!
The room was FILTHY! Dirt and crumbs on the carpet! Roaches in the room! I would NOT go back!
5 out of 5
by Susan

Comfortable & affortable

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
This Rodeway Inn was comfortable and affordable. The proprietor was helpful and efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Door fell off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was fine we were on the road from Florida to St. Louis so it fit the bill for convenience and quick in and out!
3 out of 5
by Alfred

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was double charged trying to get in touched with someone to get it handled
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Have had way Better Hotels for Less Money. Half a jug of Milk with and some cupcakes for Breakfast thats all they had. Not worth the Money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi, United States of America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
My favorite place. I love the fact that it's easy for truck drivers such as myself. Parking was my biggest concern and I have no problems when I come here. When I'm in town I always stay here.