Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
The service was excellent but the place was a little tired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
too old facilities no soup, bars no water bottles, disapoiting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Remodeled rooms with great space and convenience. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MEX.

A great cost-benefit stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
When you are thinking about comfort, space, cleanliness, centrally located think about Appartcity. I've stayed in many places in France, mainly AirBnBs, and this hotel was much less expensive, very comfortable beds, spacious bathroom and well maintained facilities. Walking distance from any need: transportation, shopping and Restaurants. I will stay here every time I come to Genoble!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YVONNE

Awesome

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Ebookers
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel . Had close proximity to shops and restaurants . It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room . One major facility I needed which was lacking is kettle . Apart from that its a lovely hotel
5 out of 5
by Jacqui from Madison, Wisconsin

Lovely option for those on a budget

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it! I was surprised how nice it was, considering how little we paid. It was comfortable, spacious and clean. My only complaint would be the fees for things like internet and parking, which I did not know about when booking. But at about 1 euro and 5 euros a day, respectively, I suppose this is reasonable to expect. Overall-would highly recommend for an affordable stay right outside the heart of lovely Grenoble.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ranked at 3 stars but more like a 1 star. Food in the restaurant was bad. Had a supposed filet steak and it was so tough I couldn't eat it. The continental breakfast was a joke (hardboiled eggs and cereal). Rooms were rundown with poor shower and towels. Would not recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay for the WOD tour

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was great!! The service was excellent, The staff was courteous. Its Location was the best!! I will stay there again next time I go to Grenoble!!