Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were friendly, professional, and helpful. The room was fine. I could charge my phone using my international adapter, but my curling iron wouldn't work (I had the same problem at The Grosvernor in London, so the problem might be with the appliance). I do not know the city, so I am not sure about the area. Do not count on Google to help find this hotel from the train station. It will send you all over the place. The hotel staff know a direct route which takes about five minutes to walk, so call them before you go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice sized room, dodgy area

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Loved the elevator into the parking garage.
Cons: An onsite restaurant would be nice.
Location: The immediate surrounding area had all of the beauty of Gary, Indiana.
The room was nice, although spartan. On the drive into the hotel however, the area was very dodgy.
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

Hotel studio room

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice studio, well decorated but not kept clean as it should be, it will look run down in a few years if not maintained well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff who go out of their way to help you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay with bilingual staff. Very safe underground parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Jennyfer, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or dear Madam, Thank you for your great commentary about your stay in Hipark Grenoble ! We hope to see you again in Hipark Design Suites Grenoble, Marseille, Nice, La Vilette or Serris. Sincerely, The manager.
4 out of 5
by Nollaig

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Grenoble is a beautiful town with much of interest to explore. Hotel is well located for access to public transport and centre ville. Staff are very friendly and helpful and can speak enough English to make it easy for English speaking guests. We thought breakfast should be included in the price and certain items, such as fruit, were not reliably available
4 out of 5
by Ketan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The sofa bed was not comfortable at all. The first room I got smelled like fried fish and the heater did not work, which resulted in changing my room. The location is not great if you are staying for fun. My room looked into an abondaned building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr, Dear Mrs, We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel again. We welcome feedback especially from our valued guests like you. We strive everyday to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. I would like to apologise for the shortcomings that you have encountered with us. Please be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards. For your information, at the end of the month of february, every sofa beds will be changed by real bed in studios. We will address these points and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Sincerely The manager