Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Phil from Chester

Hotel Renovations in Grenoble.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
WE would not have stayed if were knew there were extensive renovations taking place. The good thing was the room and the food. There should be a way for a hotel to inform potential guests that there are renovations taking place on the date of any future stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear clients, We take note of your request and you confirm that the renovation of the restaurant and bar are now specified on our website. Feel free to rediscover us soon. Best regards, Nicolas.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Manchester

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, with helpful staff. Downside was that the hotel restaurant does not open on a Saturday and neither does the bar. Unable to get any food or drink in the hotel at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Nicolas DURAND, Hotel Management
Thank you for your message. The restaurant and the bar are closed on every saturdays, but our team can find any solution for you for every request. Sincerely Yours,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Staff were very helpful. The hotel was very comfortable but would have liked cups (not cardboard cups) for making tea/coffee in our room.
Our second time visiting Grenoble, just staying for three days before returning home after four weeks in France.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2015 by Nicolas., Hotel Management
Thank you for the stars ! See you maybe an other time ! Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan, usa

Nice rooms and extra touch the bath robe

Posted Oct 4, 2014
it was a good experience, the rooms are great but the exterior of the hotel need more daily cleanup, but the inside and staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2015 by Nicolas DURAND., Hotel Management
Thank you for your message. The exterior of the hotel is shared between the residence and the hotel. We will pay more attention about the cleanup of the exterior.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014
not 4stars, not gym in the hotel, restaurant felt more like a cafe
4 out of 5
by mgill7860 from London, UK

Clean and organised

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel in good location. Great hospitality.
4 out of 5
by CBP from UK

Lovely hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service, brilliant staff. The hotel is well located and I believe if you like skiing, it is just ideal! Room facilities are excellent- at least on the privilege rooms-, the restaurant is very good and its access to the main motorway is very easy. If you are lucky to have an upgraded room, the views are stunning!
5 out of 5
by DJ from Oakham

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
Good, Clean, Friendly Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from London

Convenient for the hospital but expensive

Posted Feb 25, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable, but I could find no way of switching on the air conditioning or minibar fridge. It was expensive, especially considering breakfast was not included, but luckily I was able to move the next day to a wonderful hostel for families with patients in Grenoble Hospital.