Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wendy

Cheap and easy but smelly!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
These hotels are budget so you don't expect much ehen you get there! Location is good for the airport it's about a 20 min drive. Room was ok but smelt of cigarettes which wasn't pleasant but otherwise ok.
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Bath, UK

Basic, but that's what you expect.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Basic, but that's what you expect. This is one of the older Premiere Classe with the third bunk overhead. Still comfortable and clean, powerful shower. So OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a cheap hotel near the airport and this did just fine. Functional room. Clean enough and comfortable enough. Wouldn't want to spend any more time here than for sleeping. Quiet area at night but noise from other guests doors was loud at night and first thing - this is an airport hotel so used at all hours. No reception but a machine and yet this worked brilliantly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

difficile à trouver, mais assurant la discrétion.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: la discrétion
Cons: la manière de payer le séjour à la réception alors qu'on a déjà fait les formalités une fois par internet. r
Location: la campagne alors qu'on est à proximité de la ville
j'ai été surpris de devoir refaire la règlement à l'arrivée, alors qu'il avait déjà été fait par internet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Betty

Décue du séjour

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
A mon arrivée le code de réservation n'a pas fonctionné, j'ai du rester dehors avec deux enfants en bas âge. Le lendemain cela a recommencé la carte pour entrer dans la chambre ne fonctionnait pas et lorsque nous avons pu enfin rentrer dans la chambre le lit du haut était sur celui du bas, j'ai du remettre le lit en place avec ma petite fille. Sur les trois jours le sol n'était pas très propre et nous n'avons eu qu'une seule fois trois serviettes, le premier et troisième jour nous n'en avons eu que deux, alors que nous étions trois. Un des lits craquait énormément. Je suis déjà allé dans des premières classes mais je ne retournerai pas dans celui là.
4 out of 5
by patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Didier

Dèçu!!!!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Décevant trés sal chambre pas faite peinture et sanitaire ont besoins d étre changés seul bon point le petit déjeuner et l accueil ne retournerons pas