Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was poor room was noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Wyoming

Mediocre Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2008
Mediocre at best! There was a lot of noise beyond the 10:00 P.M. hour, mainly teenagers. I wouldn't frequent this hotel again. It might be okay for couples with mid-teens to teenagers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich, Switzerland

Home for the aged

Posted May 28, 2008
We booked our room for one night only. Hotel is located in the grounds of the small Château (manor house). Room was clean and the atmosphere (room/lobby/dining hall/dinner buffet) was like in a home for old people.
5 out of 5
by youngsuk

가족이 이용하기좋은곳

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
가족휴양지로는 최적인거 갔네요... 수영장. 숲속에 위치하고 있어서 좋은데 단 한가지.. 와이파이가 안된다는 사실 인포에서만 되는데 사용자가 너무많아서 안된다고보면 됩니다.
4 out of 5
by Fanny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ENZO

BUON RESORT

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Il resort si trova abbastanza vicino al paese ed e' immerso nella natura con tanta tranquillita'.Abbiamo apprezzato l'uso gratuito di tutte le attivita' disponibili.Le camere potrebbero essere migliorate con una ristrutturazione come anche i portoncini di accesso alle camere.,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Décevant

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beau cadre mais dommage que les chambre son petite et a renover en plus se faire reveiler par l alarme incendie a 3 heure du matin c est pas top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Bon hôtel avec le plein d'équipements

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Bon hôtel avec le plein d'équipements. Les chambres font appartement de ski des années 80 et mériteraient un bon relooking. Pour le reste c est du positif: vaste piscine, spa, hammam, sauna, courts de tennis, vélos etc
5 out of 5
by Laurine

Havre de paie et nombreuses animations.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Bon séjour. J'avais réservé une chambre, j'ai eu un appart pour 4! La déco n'est pas très moderne mais les appartements sont confortables. Le PDJ est copieux mais assez simple. La pisicne couverte est très petite, nous n'avons pas pu en profiter car des enfants plongeaient. Sauna bien, nombreux espaces pour faire du sport (accrobranche, tennis) et aucun souci pour se garer. Personnel accueillant