Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mr Ringo

Family run hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean room with simple and modern furnishings. The staff were very helpful and informative. The two meals that we ate in the restaurant were excellent. The pool area was clean and well maintained. A small family run business located in a central position in a beautiful and not too commercial spa town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in lovely town

Posted Jun 18, 2016
We had a good stay which would have been excellent if the air conditioning worked. Only the fan did. This was a problem at night as the room did not cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it
4 out of 5
by Simha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada Toronto

Nice hotel at the country side

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Cons: Smell.
Location: Nice small town nearby. You can take nice small sightseeing and drive to lake nearby.
Good Point Facility is new and clean. Small parking lot at behind of hotel. Room is wide enough. Location is close to the middle of the town. Nice and friendly staff. Very helpful and supportive. Speak English. Shower is hot. Unfavorable point We never knew the reason but smell like sewage when we use the washroom. And, in the morning, we can smell it in the building inside as well. We never knew it happens every time but it was the only unlike point about this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Lavender cowboy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Guillaume from Tokyo

Perfect before going visit Verdon

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels
Nice location in Greoux les Bains, at the bottom of the commercial street (with very nice restaurants!). We felt very welcome and really loved the morning breakfast. The only negative note? a little too pricy.
3 out of 5
by Wayne

Excellent location

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel is operfectly located, both in terms of enjoying the lovely little village of Greoux, and also as a springboard for touring around the amazing Gorge du Verdon region.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gian from Sao Paulo - São Paulo, Brazil

Good price x comfort relationship

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Pros: Friendly reception. Good parking facilities. Free internet
Cons: Bad restaurant
Location: Very well located
Good price relation. The hotel is quite simple but the price is reasonable. The restaurant has a nice setting but the food is rather bad. I asked for a steak which could not be eaten. There are better restaurants within a 60 m range from the hotel.