Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gresham, Or

Could have been much better

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This experience was less than favorable. The heater didn't work and the power continually went out. The room was clean however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gresham, Oregon

Nice. Close to all ammitities.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pretty quiet. No problems. Could have used more pillows for a king size bed though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gresham Oregon City Center

For what it's worth

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It could've been cleaner. My room also had a surge protector connecting everything so when the t.v. was on and the microwave they both went out like a blown fuse. When I called downstairs the attendant came 10 miss later saying put your stuff away here is am. I was puzzled being in had nothing to hide in a room with my 11 year old daughter. She sees the problem and say oooo this is dangerous guys. I'm sure she was talking about everything that was connected to out outlet. She said if it happens again just flip the switch. I stayed a week. The 2nd day I was there I found an old bar of soap in the shower and the light in the bathroom was out. Housekeeping don't speak or act like they don't understand English. My last full day we were not given any towels. Housekeeping sucks the staff seems pretty care free. By the 3rd night people started slamming doors a lady had 3 dogs that barked all day it seems and the owner seemed rude. One of them got really close to me before she pulled it away. I'm not sure what was going on this last day. Doors slamming grown ups running in the halls going back and forth. Not sure what drugs they're doing but whatever. It was close to my daughters school but I had to check out to expensive to be uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Good for business traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Person who booked me in was very friendly and came over to reset the remote control on the TV. Room size was big. Clean and updated.
Location: Located near everything. Restaurants, shopping, grocery stores.
Booked on Expedia app. Easy check in. No hassle. Really friendly person at the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky Motel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lose the stink
The hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. The room had a strong sulfur smell which seemed to be coming from the bathroom sink. They had 6 or 7 electrical cords all plugged in to one outlet that kept turning off and on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
This is probably the worst hote I have stayed at. The floor was sticky, there were hairs stuck to the "clean" towels and some on the pillowcases. I was also disappointed to hear that they were going to charge me an extra $10 for my wife because I had made the reservation for just 1 person even though the room had 2 queen beds, odd. I have stayed at better places for less than what I paid at your motel 6
3 out of 5
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Never go there

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Convenient location
No heat. Prostitutes fighting all night. People knocking on window looking for prostitutes. Police came twice in one night. Checked out. Staff lied and said I didn't and would not refund the rest of the money for the reservation.