Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaverton

Posted Apr 15, 2018
it was cool awesome and nice it was cool awesome and nice iit was cool awesome and nice i
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mason County, WA

Nice, quiet, comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Getting a jacuzzi tub room for only a few dollars more was worth every penny. Staff was friendly and attentive. I would come back again. 😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gresham Oregon

Great Quality Inn stay

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Next time in town certainly will stay here. Pleasant courteous staff always will to help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds.

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Pros: Beds are very comfortable. Quick in and out.
Cons: Don't let trucks idle in your parking lot.
Only complaint: a large truck was parked in Quality Inn's lot outside our window with it's generator on. The noise level was high and annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Excellent location. The hotel was great. The rooms clean, breakfast had a good selection. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was as nice as can be!

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: Nice beds
Cons: Maybe a little too warm on the second floor.
Location: Great location. Near a major bus stop if you wanted to take public transit. Shopping nearby. Starbucks location 15 minute walk.
My sister and I stayed here for a visit with our nieces. The staff was so nice. We brought our nieces over to use the indoor pool, and they were really welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Horrible

Posted Feb 21, 2018
This was the most unclean place I've ever stayed at. I want my money back We had to lay our own blackest down just to sleep and get out of there as soon as possible very I'm happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Very friendly, accommodating, understanding. Found this place in a snow storm when everything was shut down. I've been back ever since. Thanks to all , you're very well trained!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable room. Will defiantly stay here again the next time we are in town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly rooms are not clearly advertised

Posted Feb 8, 2018
We booked a King Jr suite online only to find that it was not pet friendly. We were downgraded to a double queen room with no partial refund. The first room we were given smelled like chemicals and was very musty. The second room was just musty.