Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not 100% up to expectations

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: It had a nice atmosphere
Cons: Fix your hot tub. Have early breakfast on Saturday.
Location: Wasn't interested in what was nearby. Wasn't staying there that long.
I booked this hotel because it had breakfast at 6am and a spa hot tub. I found out when I checked in that breakfast started at 7am and that the 6am was during the week. Why would you not have 6am breakfast at least on Saturday as well?? Also, the hot tub was out of service. Everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, OR

Nice hotel conveniently located.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very spacious and the amenities were complete and seemingly new and updated. The towels were large and in great condition.
Cons: I was a bit disappointed that the elevator floor had not been swept or cleaned for awhile it appeared. The parking lot also needed attention.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located to shopping and is easily accessible for travel to and from the east to avoid heavy traffic.
I was very please with the hotel and the entire experience. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately I was not there long enough to enjoy the pool or exercise room but did utilize the complimentary breakfast the morning I checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

4 stars

Posted May 14, 2017
Very clean room, nice staff, delicious breakfast, safe area, no musty smell in hallways, quiet area, exercise room looks new, with nice equipment. Much better hotel than the Best Western Hotel in Trout Dale, Oregon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hot tub/pool were not available...

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: One of the better in the area for the price & good breakfast.
Cons: Advise guests when pool/hot tub is under repair...I don't like putting on my suit & schlepping downstairs to find out I can't go in.
The breakfast was good. I slept well. I came for work & the business center was a luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The Staff is so friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Better than I expected

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Simple check in. Clean room and quiet. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland OR

The bed was very comfortable and the room clean.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Close to daughter's home.
Cons: Include a second comfortable chair for watching t.v.
Check in and out easy. Quiet. My only complaint is that this review did not allow me to submit the review without adding more verbiage to this section. I don't like to waste my time on details. Asking me to write more before submitting a review is wasting my time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room service was marginal at best.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Breakfast bar ran out by 6:45 after opening at 6:30.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Good hotel for the price. It's next to a main road so you will struggle if you're a light sleeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer and cleaner then expected.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean updated,
The place is very well kept. The rooms were very clean and bigger then I thought. Very nice lobby and the breakfast was the best I have ever had for at a hotel along with great seating area for breakfast.