Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Quick checkin. Replaced non-working iron when requested. Shower rod was damaged and no longer horizontal to keep the shower curtain closed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Avoid this hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: relatively close to the convention centre.
Cons: everything could be improved: make sure first that everything is in good working condition before making the room available.
Location: not applicable. we were there for a convention. we just needed comfortable sleeping conditions!
the bathtub drainage was clogged, the lighting over the sink was busted, phone not working. The cleaning staff did not relay our complaints to the proper department which delayed the service even more. Only the lighting was fixed during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, CA

WiFi doesn't work at all

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Kitchen/Breakfast Inside room cleanliness
Cons: Door Locks/Handles need to be maintained properly WiFi is a must as there is no signal at all Directions to the elevators missing Very Poor Reception
Poor Door Lock/Handles, hard to open and close door for my room No WiFi at all, had to sit in the lobby and do my work every time overall OK to Stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not so happy

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I checked in 4 rooms. Each room has its own issue. All Wifi can't connect to our laptop. 1st room, the phone was not working. 2nd room, the bedside lights were not working. 3rd room, the bathroom knob was stuck and my niece was locked in for 15mins and they have to change it. The 4th room was the worse, the carpet was wet from the leak from next door and the bed was wet as well from the leak from the ceiling. They had to move my family to a different room very far from the rest of our family cause they said that, that's the only available room. I guess, I got what I paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible bed

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: not much to say
Cons: customer service and bed conditions
Location: not much to do around the hotel
Horrible experience and the bed weren't comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very comfortable, great staff, breakfast was amazing, and check in and out was fast. Highly recommend!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Uhh..

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for about 6 days recently: Rooms were outdated. Had a odd stale smell when I arrived. 3/5 pillows had dried blood drops on them, I didn't notice until I was about to go to bed. Front desk had no issues giving me new pillows & I didn't fuss. I did however completely check the bed for any other stains. Bed itself was comfy for me. Towels & wash rags were clean. Carpets need cleaning though, my socks were dirty after a couple hours of walking in the room with no shoes. Shower & bathroom was clean but the shower didn't have a that plastic curtain thing just the clothe kind so by the end of my shower the floor was basically flooded. Would be very very unsafe for someone else but I was careful getting out because I knew it would be slippery. The door was also a bit messed up so it didn't close properly, it stayed slightly open no matter how firmly you shut it, lock also didn't work. The rooms themselves aren't very soundproof, I could hear someone snoring from the other room. I also noticed the train was literally right outside my door since I was on the furthest side of the hotel. Wifi wasn't great due to the distance from the main desk. I was only there to sleep & shower so I didn't make a huge deal out of anything but you get what you pay for. My suggestion would be to just pay a liiiiiiiitle bit more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Cable wasn't working, rooms small, bathroom door torn, not worth price however it is im a nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 23, 2017
This was a very nice hotel for the priced I payed. I would definitely stay here again. It was pretty close to downtown just a 10 min drive. Neighborhood was nice. Overall a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and very helpful

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel is simple and safe. Clean room and excellent hospitality.