Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Richey

Customer services not the best.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We drove over 10 hours to get there and it was pretty cold all i wanted was to check in and take a shower. I was told that i couldnt check in at 3 that i had to wait til 4. Every month i travel due to business and normally the front desk try to accomodate my needs. Specially it was only an hour away for check in and check out was at 10. They mean tl tell me that y h e room wasnt ready st 10. I know those are your rules but an hour thats all i asked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mold and leaking roofs in lobby

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Place should be taken off your list until they fix the roofs and remediate the mold in the rooms.. No towels in rooms.. Place is a mess....😖
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens,N.Y.

More like a motel than a hotel!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Good only for an overnight stay!!! Not worth the price! One light bulb was out (by the bed lamp) the bulb by the desk was to dim, hard for reading! Curtain was ripped & duck tape was off! Shower curtain rod was loose!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Outdated gross hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything
Location: Food places and thats about all
The hotel was outdated and gross with blood on the wall and a broken a/c unit that looked like someone tried to pry it out and steal it. Staff was indifferent and didn't seem to like their jobs. There were people "hanging out and one was wearing an ankle monitoring device"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

하루 숙박하기에 더할 나위 없는 숙소

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: 뉴올리언스에서 가까운 숙소
Cons: 별도 없음.
익스피디아에서 "뉴올리언즈 익스프레이웨이"라고 나와 있으나 실제 "퀄리티 인"으로 상호가 변경되었다. 때문에 네비나 구글 지도에서도 검색이 안되서 매우 곤란했다. 익스피디아에서는 빨라 수정하시길, 숙소 상태는 전형적인 Inn에 맞게 직원들 사무적이나 친절하고 방 상태 더하고 덜할게 없었다. 단, 작지 않은 Inn이므로 옆 방의 소음등이 약간 있었다. 그 외에 인터넷 상태나 아침 등등 모두 만족스러웠다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qFlorida

Price, Price, Price

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Price. Price. Price Room was fine, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Maintenance could be improved but then the price would go up.
Location: 10 minute drive to the Quarter.
Obviously no one would stay in this hotel if they could stay at the Ritz downtown for the same price. It is a different world. But if you need decent place to stay, with a 10 minute drive to the Quarter, this is a good choice. By the time you add the outrageous hotel tax and parking to your $250 to $ 350, hotel charge for a downtown hotel, you are talking serious money.I enjoyed my trip much more by saving the $200. The area is drab and unexciting, but I spent all of my time in the Quarter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Kinder, LA

Unhappy,

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
I would not go there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Not a 3 star never will I use expedias judgement

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Terrible. Expedia has lost all credibility in rating a hotel, though many of your competitors rank this much lower, your idea of quality is much more accepting, I suppose. The place and this experience is well disgusting and eye opening. Always will recommend another means for travel, never will I ever recommend your site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sydney from Akron, OH

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Did this trip on the cheap, expected a LOT worse. This place was clearly in the middle of a remodel, but the staff was great, the room was clean and the area was alright. Easy access to highway to get to downtown. Not a bad experience at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernadette from Tucson

Might be nice in a few months

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Had a water line break, no water (toilet flushing/shower/sink) for 2 full days, plus a night. Weren't offered any kind of bottled water or alternative, even after we asked. Hotel is under some kind of change, was bought/sold. Lots of activity, but rooms are not really ready. No king bed with pool view, trust me, you want that view, everything else is ugly. Had to have someone come change out the desk chair, it was broken. The next night the TV blew, someone had to come change that out. Elevators are iffy. Sometimes they work, sometimes you get briefly stuck. Breakfast is lackluster, stick with toast. Staff was friendly, pool area is nice.