Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Awesome hotel!

Posted May 25, 2017
The hotel is excellent! I've stayed there twice, a few minutes from all the craziness that New Orleans has to offer, and far away enough to not suffer the noise and drunken crazies. The staff has always been extremely helpful, giving tips on where to dine and where to go. The breakfast is good, the parking lot is big and well illuminated. My family and I enjoyed our stay there and will continue to stay there whenever we visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
We had a great time and felt safe. We are def coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great place, great area and great people

Posted May 21, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. There area is great, the staff are great (Ashley). Close to the party but far enough away to experience the a true community.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Dustin, Hotel Management
Hi Eddie, Thanks so much for your business and your kind review! Do know that we value both very much. I'll make sure to recognize Ashley this week as we are in "Celebrate Service" week. She will be so pleased that she helped to make your trip a success. Please do come back soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect location

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: I like the location, staff and cleanliness of this hotel.
Cons: Only thing that did not please me about my stay was the couch in my room. It did not smell pleasant at all.
Location: The location is perfect. I love being so close to the NOLA but right across from a Mall and really great restaurants that aren't so crowded.
I really enjoy this hotel, anytime I am in NOLA I always book this hotel. It is a perfect location for enjoying all sides of New Orleans area. Staff is always friendly and helpful. They've got a customer for life from me.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Dustin, Hotel Management
Hey Ariel, What a pretty name! Thanks so much for your business and kind review. We are so happy to read that you are a customer for life. That is one of the kindest compliments any guest could pay us. Sorry about the smell of the sofa. Not sure what it could be but you can trust that I am going to have each sofa thoroughly inspected by our detail team and ensure we are properly steaming them. Thanks for that feedback. Your business is important to us and we can't wait to welcome you back! Please do return soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel. Easy to catch an Uber across the CCC.

Posted May 14, 2017
Clea, friendly and easy to get across the CCC bridge into New Orleans.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Dustin Floyd, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks to our Nurse friend, Thanks so much for choosing our hotel and for sharing such kind words about our property. We really appreciate it. Please do come back soon! Dustin Floyd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Not very far from downtown

Posted May 3, 2017
I enjoyed the hotel. It was clean and the staff was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Dustin Floyd - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hey BJ, Thanks for choosing our hotel and for sharing your kind review. 5 out of 5 is an awesome thing to see as it means we are doing our job. I'll make sure to share your feedback with the entire team. Please do come back soon. All the best, Dustin Floyd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Really Nice hotel and staff

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Location very close to everything just need cross the bridge.Breakfast very decent restaurant style. Comfortable bed Free parking. Elevator good. Friendly staff front desk and restaurant. Free WiFi Paid 98 plus taxes on Thursday
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Dustin Floyd - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hey Dolce, Thanks for your business and amazing 5 star review. Thanks for pointing our our superior location, restaurant, bedding, elevator, and most of all our service. Our people make all the difference and we thank you for noticing it. It seems like you got quite a deal which we do offer from time to time especially during the summer months. We do hope to be able to welcome you back real soon. All the best, Dustin Floyd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Fantastic staff and comfort level!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
It was an amazing stay, everyone was very nice and the room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfy and there was even a pull out sofa so plenty of room for guests. Love this place! I'm staying here when I come to NOLA again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Dustin Floyd - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hey Gerald, Thanks so much for your business and amazing 5 of 5 review. Do know how much we appreciate it. You make our work a joy because we get the privilege of welcoming the world's best guests - thanks again for your business. Please come back soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Hotel was very convenient to everything, shopping, restaurants, etc...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Dustin Floyd - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your business and your kind 5 star review. We appreciate it very much. We also appreciate you pointing our our convenient location. This will be so helpful as future guests make their decisions about where they should stay. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very nice hotel centrally located just 6 miles from French Quarter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Dustin Floyd - General Manager, Hotel Management
5 out of 5 from our Anonymous friend - thanks so much! We appreciate you choosing our hotel and choosing to share such great feedback regarding our location. Your business is important and we can't thank you enough for choosing our hotel. Please do come back soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager