Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walls, MS

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Very clean and nice staff. Restaurant was good as well. Variety of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Very clean, accommodating staff

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Everything was very clean and we really enjoyed our stay! Staff was attentive and were there whenever we needed anything for our room. Safe area and we loved the convenience of being able to Uber into the city for a very low fare.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Dustin Floyd - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hey Chloe, Thanks so much for your business and your amazing 5/5 review. We so appreciate you mentioning our safety and clean rooms and most importantly we appreciate you mentioning our staff. Our people make the difference and we so appreciate you taking notice! We do hope to have the chance to welcome you back when next your travel plans bring you to New Orleans. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Nice hotel near shopping and restaurant

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Everything was very good. My family enjoyed the plantations, the french quarter and the food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Dustin Floyd - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi! Thanks so much for your business and your amazing 5/5 review. From each of us here - THANKS SO MUCH. We can't tell you how much we appreciate it. Do take care and we hope to welcome you again soon. All the best, Dustin Floyd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel close to french quater

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice hotel, clean room, free parking, micro and refri in room, wifi, computer and printer area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Dustin Floyd - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your business and awesome review. Thanks for pointing out some of the areas future guests are most interested in. Take care, travel safe, and please come back and see us again soon. Dustin Floyd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Awesome hotel!

Posted May 25, 2017
The hotel is excellent! I've stayed there twice, a few minutes from all the craziness that New Orleans has to offer, and far away enough to not suffer the noise and drunken crazies. The staff has always been extremely helpful, giving tips on where to dine and where to go. The breakfast is good, the parking lot is big and well illuminated. My family and I enjoyed our stay there and will continue to stay there whenever we visit!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Dustin Floyd - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Edu, Thanks so much for your business and awesome review. Do know that we appreciate it very much. Thanks also for mentioning you'll be returning when next you are in the area. We can't wait to welcome you back. Dustin Floyd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
We had a great time and felt safe. We are def coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Dustin Floyd - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much to our anonymous friend for your business and kind review. We really appreciate it. Please do come back soon. All the best, Dustin Floyd General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great place, great area and great people

Posted May 21, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. There area is great, the staff are great (Ashley). Close to the party but far enough away to experience the a true community.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Dustin, Hotel Management
Hi Eddie, Thanks so much for your business and your kind review! Do know that we value both very much. I'll make sure to recognize Ashley this week as we are in "Celebrate Service" week. She will be so pleased that she helped to make your trip a success. Please do come back soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect location

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: I like the location, staff and cleanliness of this hotel.
Cons: Only thing that did not please me about my stay was the couch in my room. It did not smell pleasant at all.
Location: The location is perfect. I love being so close to the NOLA but right across from a Mall and really great restaurants that aren't so crowded.
I really enjoy this hotel, anytime I am in NOLA I always book this hotel. It is a perfect location for enjoying all sides of New Orleans area. Staff is always friendly and helpful. They've got a customer for life from me.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Dustin, Hotel Management
Hey Ariel, What a pretty name! Thanks so much for your business and kind review. We are so happy to read that you are a customer for life. That is one of the kindest compliments any guest could pay us. Sorry about the smell of the sofa. Not sure what it could be but you can trust that I am going to have each sofa thoroughly inspected by our detail team and ensure we are properly steaming them. Thanks for that feedback. Your business is important to us and we can't wait to welcome you back! Please do return soon. Best wishes, Dustin Floyd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel. Easy to catch an Uber across the CCC.

Posted May 14, 2017
Clea, friendly and easy to get across the CCC bridge into New Orleans.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Dustin Floyd, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks to our Nurse friend, Thanks so much for choosing our hotel and for sharing such kind words about our property. We really appreciate it. Please do come back soon! Dustin Floyd General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Not very far from downtown

Posted May 3, 2017
I enjoyed the hotel. It was clean and the staff was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Dustin Floyd - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hey BJ, Thanks for choosing our hotel and for sharing your kind review. 5 out of 5 is an awesome thing to see as it means we are doing our job. I'll make sure to share your feedback with the entire team. Please do come back soon. All the best, Dustin Floyd General Manager