Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everson, WA

Right off of I-80

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The location was great and easy to get back on the freeway.
Cons: I wish the TV in the room was a bit bigger. The pool was out of order.
Location: A strip mall was next door with about 20 shops.
This Hotel is right off of I-80 next to a Strip mall. Reasonable rate and a very friendly staff. The room was comfortable and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were the only guest that night considering that the outlet is pretty much walking distance. Nice location but wondering why no clients. The service is very bad especially the breakfast - terrible. Our room was not clean. No conditioner provided. The indoor pool was not in service. It is good that we only stayed there overnight. We left early morning the following day. I don't recommend this hotel for longer stay.
4 out of 5
by michael

Great ! Convienent, clean and low cost.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, and entirely adequate, excellent for my needs. Room cost rate was excellent. I don't need or want super fancy and super expensive since the hotel is only where I sleep, not my vacation destination. The bed was comfortable. Location and access were very good, and it is next to the large outlet mall. The area limited on dinning choices, but it is a McDonald's next door and a Denny's across the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were there just for a quick weekend - the room meet the need for a place to sleep and get ready. Nothing fancy, but comfortable enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado USA

Easy access and next door to outlet mall.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Simple, outfitted with necessities except a clock. Breakfast was included and parking was plentiful.
Cons: Add a clock to the room.
Location: Great outlet mall across the drive.
Check-in and out was easy and quick. I was on the second floor and the room was simple, clean and had everything I needed except a clock. While I was watching TV a noise started next door as though someone was sliding a heavy object something along the wall. At the time it didn't bother me much so I ignored it. It stopped around 10 PM so I thought whoever was making the noise had stopped and headed to bed. It awoke me at 2 AM and went on for about an hour. I didn't want to make a fuss nor wake the office staff since I was only staying 1 night so I used some ear plugs and went back to sleep. I was in a hurry to leave in the morning so I did not mention it to the staff. I couldn't afford the time to work with them to find the noise. If I had it to do over again, I would probably find another place to stay that had more restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price. Have paid but not better

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good. Could have used an elevator as we are old. TP tough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good, wish they would of made up the room between nights, but it was great for the price. And very convenient. They are always very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stay at this hotel because of the proximity to Vala's Pumpkin Patch