Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

This hotel is cheap and you get what u pay for

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We spent 2 nights in this hotel as it's the only hotel in gretna the room was not very clean needed vacuumed and there is no hot water it didn't matter what time of day or night the water was luke warm and we had little anta crawling on the floor in our bathroom. Continental breakfast is just that not much to choose from. If ur looking for something decent I wouldn't recommend this place. Unfortunately we could not find any rooms in Ashland the nearby town to stay in so we were stuck staying here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Not enough pillows, and the mattress was pretty hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Reasonably priced motel close to the Interstate.

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location close to the Interstate 80 but reasonably quiet.
Cons: First night's room had no alarm clock. Second night's room had one but couldn't get it set to ring.
Location: At I-80 just south of US 6. Adjacent to Nebraska Crossing Outlet Mall, an outdoor mall that has name brand merchandise. A McDonalds is adjacent.
It appears some things are a little worn and in need of updating. Otherwise a nice quiet location close to the Interstate and adjacent outdoor outlet mall. Navigating back to the Interstate is a challenge due to median opening permanently closed off. Have to navigate north to come back south to the Interstate. The staff are polite and attentive.
3 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everson, WA

Right off of I-80

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The location was great and easy to get back on the freeway.
Cons: I wish the TV in the room was a bit bigger. The pool was out of order.
Location: A strip mall was next door with about 20 shops.
This Hotel is right off of I-80 next to a Strip mall. Reasonable rate and a very friendly staff. The room was comfortable and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were the only guest that night considering that the outlet is pretty much walking distance. Nice location but wondering why no clients. The service is very bad especially the breakfast - terrible. Our room was not clean. No conditioner provided. The indoor pool was not in service. It is good that we only stayed there overnight. We left early morning the following day. I don't recommend this hotel for longer stay.
4 out of 5
by michael

Great ! Convienent, clean and low cost.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, and entirely adequate, excellent for my needs. Room cost rate was excellent. I don't need or want super fancy and super expensive since the hotel is only where I sleep, not my vacation destination. The bed was comfortable. Location and access were very good, and it is next to the large outlet mall. The area limited on dinning choices, but it is a McDonald's next door and a Denny's across the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were there just for a quick weekend - the room meet the need for a place to sleep and get ready. Nothing fancy, but comfortable enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado USA

Easy access and next door to outlet mall.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Simple, outfitted with necessities except a clock. Breakfast was included and parking was plentiful.
Cons: Add a clock to the room.
Location: Great outlet mall across the drive.
Check-in and out was easy and quick. I was on the second floor and the room was simple, clean and had everything I needed except a clock. While I was watching TV a noise started next door as though someone was sliding a heavy object something along the wall. At the time it didn't bother me much so I ignored it. It stopped around 10 PM so I thought whoever was making the noise had stopped and headed to bed. It awoke me at 2 AM and went on for about an hour. I didn't want to make a fuss nor wake the office staff since I was only staying 1 night so I used some ear plugs and went back to sleep. I was in a hurry to leave in the morning so I did not mention it to the staff. I couldn't afford the time to work with them to find the noise. If I had it to do over again, I would probably find another place to stay that had more restaurants nearby.