Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Cons: Breakfast. It was all carbohydrates. Waffles, toast, cereal s etc. Muffins, milk and juice. Sugar or carbs that was my choice.
Location: Easy access
Check in was easy and quick. Room was clean and had recently been made handicap accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everson, WA

Quiet Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Close to the shop where our Semi was in for repairs
Cons: A shuttle to pick up customers. But I understand as there are really not a lot of local business's that would require a pickup.
Location: Nestled in between freeway and strip mall shopping,
Hotel is right off of freeway and was very quiet as we stayed on the freeway side. The Staff was extremely pleasant and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln, ne

Weekend trip

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We stayed here on Friday night of Labor day weekend. We were close to the outlet mall. The staff was friendly. We got an early check in. The pool area was perfect. We will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 close to strategic air command museum.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Room was on ground floor close to swimming pool. That was great for our kids. Management cooked a meal that was pungent garlic smell that lingered for several hours. Very unpleasant. No refrigerator or microwave in room. Bed was lumpy but room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Susan

Stay Somewhere Else !!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
You do not want to stay here unless you have no other choice. Which is exactly the situation I was in. No elevator, walking up stair cases with my luggage. Not a pleasant place to stay, but few choices in the area. I will never go there again. They banged on my door one hour before checkout time to make sure I would be out on time. Other places simply call and are not so rude.
4 out of 5
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Recent stay - fine.

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. RE room - was missing the desk chair and staff didn't know where it went or have another that could be used. RE value for the money - was actually better than expected. I had never stayed at s Super 8 before. RE breakfast - there really wasn't one. There was a waffle maker, a cereal dispenser and 3-4 tiny muffins - and no coffee. But you can get a breakfast nearby. Based on this experience, I'd stay in one again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

lobby and dinning area looked ok. coffee was bad.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Won't help
Room 121 was unacceptable. Heating/cooling unit had mold and dirt/gravel in it. Bathroom was absolutely awful. toilet had too much water in bowl, privates hit the water, floor around stool was filthy, shower head was completely rusted couldn't see any metal on it, tub faucet was stained black. Refrigerator grates were falling apart. To top it off, we left the room to walk next door to get a "good" cup of coffee, only to come back and find the door to the room was open. The house keeping went into the room before we had checked out and helped themselves to our water that was left in the room. It was supposed to be a non smoking room and it reeked of mold and smoke. Enough said, I could go on with more. NEEDLESS TO SAY I will never book a room with any Super 8 again, and I will think twice before going through Expedia again.
4 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels