Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Chris

Poor customer service

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Desk clerk was very rude. Arrived at 245. Check in at 3. Argued with me about 15 mins. Charged cc right away when I told him I wanted to pay cash upon check out
1 out of 5
by Andrea from Winterset, IA

Gross

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The sheets on the bed were obviously not changed. There was body hair everywhere...gross. I asked the front desk to be moved to another room and they informed me that they did not have any singles left. I asked to at least have clean sheets, which they handed to me so I could make the bed myself!!!
1 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was good enough for what we needed it for. The only real down side was that the bathroom walls needed a much better cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Attending wedding

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros:
Cons:
Location: close to wedding
Good room, friendly staff Oops! Please add a bit more to your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln NE

Not so great, worth driving a bit further

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Better breakfast, put some eggs out at least. Offer hot water and teas (including herbal options) would be a big bonus too.
Location: Close to Mahoney State Park and the outlet malls
This hotel has no elevator and the ice machine was on the first floor only. The pool was closed the second day for maintenance. My room was fairly clean aside from a hair in the shower, but my sister's was not and her air conditioner made a terrible noise so she couldn't sleep. The bed wasn't very comfortable, not enough pillows. The breakfast was the worst I have every encountered, very little selection and no protein options. This was definitely not worth the price and I would never stay there again. It was a convenient location but it would have been worth driving into Omaha for a nicer place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Okla

Easy access to interstate.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We had no wash clothes on the second night. There was crumbs and wrappers on the floor behind the lamp stand. There was no refrigerator or microwave in the 2nd room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms smelled! Unfriendly messages on coffee machine not to fill coffee mugs and ice machine not to fill coolers.