Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by JasonNebraska

bad hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Orbitz
This is not a very nice hotel. Its basic, near the Nebraska Crossing Outlet Mall. We knew it was basic and simple when we booked it for one reason - we booked it for the inside swimming pool for the kids. This pool was closed when we checked in. No warning from staff or from their website at all. They said they would give us a discount, but instead they cancelled our room. I spoke to the front desk clerk multiple times and never received any assistance. I was very disappointed in this hotel and would very much recommend to others looking for a hotel that they stay in south Omaha or NE Lincoln instead. Don't stay here to save money - its not worth it at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Daylight 24/7

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Their was a VERY bright light right outside our window! Even with the curtain closed, it was very bright above and below the curtain. Also, you could not regulate the heat--first it was cold and then it was hot!! The sheets were not fitted sheets, so of course the bottom sheet did NOT stay in place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We came late at night after leaving the Nebraska game and it was good to get in but there was no where to park so we parked on the grass and there was very little to nothing at the continental breakfast, no milk for cereal, really come on now. Overall it was okay but it definitely could have been better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.C. MO

Poopy place

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Too pricey for the condition it is in. Room was pretty dirty, but not terrible. Pool and hot tub were ok, but I think for $85 it's not worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aurora, il.

Nice hotel. Close to the interstate .

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Convenient, quiet and comfortable. Left a bag behind and actually retreived it five days later! Appreciated the honest staff and would recommend them to anyone. They made my day!
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I stayed there after enjoying a family day together and it was very a nice hotel to stay at.
2 out of 5
by Chris

Poor customer service

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Desk clerk was very rude. Arrived at 245. Check in at 3. Argued with me about 15 mins. Charged cc right away when I told him I wanted to pay cash upon check out
1 out of 5
by Andrea from Winterset, IA

Gross

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The sheets on the bed were obviously not changed. There was body hair everywhere...gross. I asked the front desk to be moved to another room and they informed me that they did not have any singles left. I asked to at least have clean sheets, which they handed to me so I could make the bed myself!!!
1 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was good enough for what we needed it for. The only real down side was that the bathroom walls needed a much better cleaning.