Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by luca, Hotel Management
e questo è beh.. che gli vuoi rispondere, manco il coraggio di metterci il nome. :)
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Idaho

Cute and welcoming.

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and the staff waited up after communicating via e-mail and showed us to our rooms. They made us feel very welcomed.
5 out of 5
by Geoff from melbourne

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and left early so we didnt get to enjoy all that this hotel has to offer. We found the staff to be pleasant and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good, especially the home made jams.
2 out of 5
by Geoff from melbourne

Go somewhere else

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
You must be joking. The website described the hotel as being in a lovely garden setting with an outdoor pool. We were really looking forward to that. But is was rubbish! The house next door had a nice garden with a pool and apparently they use that if they cater for a wedding, but for the hotel guests entry was forbidden. The photos on the website were totally misleading. How can hotels.com allow this sort of misrepresentation? The hotel it self was ok, but i definitely didnt get what i was paying for.
5 out of 5
by sara

Bello lugar y a 25 minutos en auto, acogedor

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Súper llegamos en auto muy fácil, es un bello lugar para disfrutar alejados del bullicio pero cerca Florencia y Pisa, nos gusto es un bello lugar. La gente amable y todo muy limpio
4 out of 5
by Dominik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang

Italienisches Traditionshotel mit Restaurant

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wir waren nur in Greve und Umgebung, kein touristisches Ziel, Entspannung pur!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

residence pulito ed economico

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Vi abbiamo trascorso il Capodanno ed i titolari sono molto cordiali. La struttura è molto caratteristica e gli ambienti arredati con il minimo indispensabile, cucina ben arredata e completa, bagni con doccia e senza bidet almeno per quanto riguarda le nostre camere. Pulizia impeccabile, colazione tradizionale con conserve di produzione propria. Peccato che nonostante l'accenzione costante dell'impianto termico, faceva comunque molto freddo a causa delle finestre non adeguatamente isolate e con forte dispersione termica.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Stockholm

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Wasn't as nice as we expected but it was nice with the pool and the staff was friendly, although not that attemptive. The breakfast was poor.