Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington New Zealand

Grey mouth short stay

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We stayed one night in an accessible room which was very comfortable and the wet room was large. The reception staff were very good. We are dinner at the picnic table outside our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, NZ

Clean & tidy - close to town centre, supermart.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: delivered on what it promised
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to town centre, eating places. Service station & supermarket nearby. Greymouth is pretty small so accessibility isn't an issue. Likewise, noise
Seems to be a well run motel - everything clean and tidy; staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch

Fantastic Family Friendly

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: So clean and friendly owners
Cons: Nothing
Location: Opposite the aquatic centre and local bar and shops so handy
This motel would have to be the cleanest perfectly presented premises we have ever stayed in. Friendly and welcoming owners who go out of their way to make the stay most memorable. A sure is across the road from the aquatic centre perfect for families and so close to shops. HIghly recommend to all. Thanks so much we will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and lovely and clean. Beds super comfy. Hosts friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Perfect for short stay in Greymouth

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff. Modern facilities.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Could be a tough walk from railway station in bad weather. Interesting Museum.
Comfortable and well set up room with full range of equipment for travellers.
5 out of 5
by Steven J from Carbs wales

Stop over

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal, would book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very very clean
Nice unit not new but definitely the cleanest motel room we have stayed in for a very long time, the people we dealt with were very laid back and friendly. Just a lovely place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Great Motel, The only bad thing was when checking out before 7.30 I had no were to leave my room key..