Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very very clean
Nice unit not new but definitely the cleanest motel room we have stayed in for a very long time, the people we dealt with were very laid back and friendly. Just a lovely place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Great Motel, The only bad thing was when checking out before 7.30 I had no were to leave my room key..
3 out of 5
by Angeline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Norbert from Mainz

Saubere Unterkunft

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nur auf der Durchreise. Dafür ideal gelegen und ausgesprochen freundlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to supermarket and restaurants.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The bathroom was spacious, the shower was excellent and the shower gel dispenser was much appreciated.
Location: Already covered.
The unit was well appointed and the standard of cleanliness was exceptional. The kitchen was well equipped. The owners and staff were all very friendly and helpful. The unit was quiet and the bed very comfortable. I would be happy to recommend this motel and wish the new owners every success.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016
The only thing wrong with this motel was the milk's use by or best before date was out of time. But milk was quickly swapped once I pointed this out. Apart from this we had very good service -finding out about our shuttle back to Christchurch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Owners were extremely friendly, room was very clean.
Cons: The bath was the only disappointment. Not enough water pressure to fill it. Don't book her with hopes of the bath
Nice location, good parking. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Nice and quiet with no road noise. Very good weather considering it is the coast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Motel close to the heart of Greymouth

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Relaxed feel facing on to courtyard and close to the heart of town.
Location: We visited Hokitika to view the driftwood sculptures and Punakaiki for the pancake rocks, both excellent activities for all
Booking online is always a risk but we were suitably impressed with this motel and made a very good choice. We had two rooms in the corner facing on to a deck area with outdoor table where we sat in the afternoon sun accompanied by the resident cats. The gardens were in full bloom and it was a lovely setting. The rooms were comfortable and well equipped and we will definitely stay again. The hosts were new and very pleasant to deal with. We have no hesitation in recommending ASURE for a stay in Greymouth for one night or longer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Owners very easy to deal with and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels