Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Malcolm

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely clean hotel with friendly staff, small town with only a handful of restaurants, some of which don't open in Sunday evenings. Plenty of space in the room, would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Jersey

nice friendly hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
I recently stayed here on a trip to the Italian lakes. Although Grezzana is about 30 mins drive from the lakes it is far less manic The hotel is very well run and Nicole spoke perfect English and was very helpful . The accomodation was very spacious and we had a great view of the lovely mountains which are just behind the hotel. The breakfast was a bit basic but our stay here was very good value
5 out of 5
by Noam from Yehuda

Great place to sleep

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed over the night in the way from Venice to Milan. The room/apartment was very big with 2 sleeping rooms, 2 showers. small kitchen. laundry machine. everything looks new and clean. The stuff is very nice.
5 out of 5
by Rinat from Israel

Great!!! Don't miss it!!

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
A great hotel in a quite place, beautiful area, great service from the most kind Nicola. Will come back for sure!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Excellent suite.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Like living in a condominium for a night. It even had a washing machine but we didn't have time to use it as we were only there one night.
Cons: Pillows were flat but we asked and easily received some additional ones.
Location: Not a lot to see or do nearby. But a great price and not far from Verona.
A nice quiet town well worth finding this hotel. A condominium complex with a section used as a hotel. Friendly helpful staff and a suite with a balcony. Small kitchen with microwave, nice bathroom, dining area, living room. Clean bathroom and comfortable bed. Breakfast available. We really enjoyed staying here and after visiting a supermarket making our own diner. Can see why this place has great reviews as we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Aleksandar from Sofia

Couldn't ask for more

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was a surprisingly good find in this region of Italy. The hotel is simply great! Rooms are more than comfortable and clean, breakfast is sufficient and the location is perfect for exploring the whole of Veneto, Lombardia and even Emilia-Romagna... by car. Would definitely come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Serbia

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Room was big, with balcony and that is only plus for the hotel. Rest is ... disasater. Very unpleasant smell in the room and allover the hotel. Food leftovers in the fridge. Bathroom wasn't clean. After 9 p.m. nobody on the reception and locked doors. Food was bad, also. Coffee was undrinkable. Bread 4 days old. Not easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debora from Toronto, ON, Canada

Residence Apartment, very, very quiet.

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: The size of the apartment, and the staff
Cons: nothing, it was all good.
Location: An easy trek from Venice and very close to Vicenza and Verona.
We loved staying here. It is part senior's residence and part apartment hotel. The staff, particularly the gentleman at the front desk was very helpful and pleasant and spoke excellent English. The apartment was roomy and comfortable and we were lucky to have WIFI in our room, but for the most part it is only in the public areas. It is very quiet, and it's proximity to the highway was great. It would not be a place to stay without a car. We would recommend this place and we would stay here again. We weren't sure if the residents welcomed the extra guests or resented us, either way, it didn't affect our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

C'est un appartement

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: l'espace et le calme
Cons: Comme c'est un appart avec cuisine manque de vaisselle
Location: Quelques resto pas cher et bon dans un endroit un peu pommé
Un peu déroutant car on s'attend à un Hôtel mais c'est une résidence dans une résidence, 2 chambres et 2 salle de bains spacieuse