Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good price

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I was well kept. The breakfast, not really desirable. I was surprisingly nice for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L ,

Stay Away - unclean & not Safe

Posted Mar 23, 2016
So disappointed in my choice to stay here. The 1st room was so musty they still had air cleaners in the room. The second room we found a needle in the tissue box . The mini fridge was leaking . No liner on the shower curtain so after a shower you steps into a flood. Asked to talk to a manager twice with no response
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Good overnight hotel for a tired traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The room was OK for the price. I would have liked to pull the drapes to keep light out and the linen could be better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Hard to find, not worth the effort

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Night clerk was nice but but housekeepers started cleaning our room before we checked out and made me use the public restroom by the eating area. They were midway through making the bed an hour before checkout time and wouldn't let me back in. That's a first!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Alright for a single guy for 1 night! Not for a Family!!
3 out of 5
by Steve from Indian River County, FL

Clean, convenient location, loud drunk guests

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Clean room, many television channels, comfortable bed, close to many local activities
Cons: The hotel required that we turn our room key into the front office, but no one was there at 6:00 a.m. Better front desk staffing overall.
Location: Shares a lot with a gas station/convenience store, near to Walmart, restaurants, and chain stores
Cons: The hotel shares grounds with a gas station/convenience store, so our room was very loud most of the night. Many rooms during out stay were rented out to young people who had come to town to participate in unauthorized drag racing, so there were loud engines roaring until about 3:00 a.m. and during that time period, there was a lot of foot traffic up and down the hallway with extreme raised voices and profanity, and boasting about being drunk. We were led to believe from comments by other guests that loud drunken guests are a commonplace occurrence at this hotel. The wi-fi did not work. The woman behind the front desk did not have much knowledge of the local area, although she did direct us to Walmart. Pros: There were many many cable channels, the bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pheonix from Georgia

AWSOME STAFF outdated rooms

Posted Feb 23, 2014
The room was kind of out dated however the staff was AWSOME. I would recommend this to a friend and I would stayvwith them again
3 out of 5
by Laurel from Griffin,Ga.

Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013
The lady at the front desk nice, the room was not what I expected the pillows where not firm I ask for two more only received one, she told me I could only have one because guest take them. No bedspread only sheet and blanket. I just expected, better quality.