Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mcdonna ga

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Had a very bad time I got there that said someone had canceled but know had I was skpose to get a no smoking room and did not and with two big beds but only had one bed it was really bad thank you and was charged the same
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona

Single bed suite

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, coffee maker, can pretty much park your vehicle at the window of your room if you get a ground floor.
Cons: Shouldn't have to fill out a (handwritten) guest card when arriving if you've already paid for the room online.
Location: On the same road as Summit Racing.
Of all the small hotels in the area, this one is probably tucked away the most. It's a little difficult to see the sign, but once you're there, it's easy to park, the lobby is clean and has breakfast. My room was a queen bed suite. It was clean, the bed was comfortable, and there was a coffee maker. The window t was facing the road, so there was some occasional noise, but if I would have had the air conditioner on, probably wouldn't have heard anything outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost lodging

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Hotel was very reasonably priced at $45 a night. Room decor was older but room was clean and functional. Hotel advertised free breakfast and this was the big negative for the place. Packaged honey buns two types of dry cereal and tang orange drink. I think I would have been happier if they didn't advertise the free breakfast. Overall a basic no frills stay for low cost
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Very filthy hotel run by a family. Just have cereal and pack of donuts under the banner of continental breakfast. Not enough towels,soap in the rooms. Worse than motel 6!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atl

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Staff not friendly, family owned business and family lives in hotel while guests gets low cost rooms and family in suites.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I can't even get extra towels?!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
A nightmare! Worst hotel stay of my life. Rude, impatient staff Housekeeping?- for a 4 night stay, only time we saw housekeeping was the day before we left!!! ???? Booked a non smoking room-we were put in a smoking room. staff/mgmt REFUSED to move/change rooms (for a family with children)-was told to "spray some air fresher"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything from the room to the smell, the carpet, the bedding, everything was horrible
This hotel was terrible, the room had a horrible smell, dirty carpet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stained sheet

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The sheets were stained, cigarette burns were all over the bedding, the ladies garter was found in the corner, The sink was clogged, and there were a few amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole hotel
Nasty first room was clean n smelled like when it was suppose to be nonsmoking, second room a lil better didn't have smoke but the hospitality n crew was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Locust Grove. Ga

The hotel was really lousy. Dirty linen and Floors

Posted Apr 8, 2016
This was the worst experience I have ever . I had to go and buy clean linen. I had to purchase disinfectants and clean the room before I went to bed. I will never stay at this hotel ever again