Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sacha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jim

Good Hotel but Middle of Nowhere

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel, large room with everything we needed EXCEPT somewhere to eat within walking distance. Ended up ordering in - a first for us - but at least it worked! Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Susan G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK for an overnight stop over if priced right

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Nice Staff, breakfast service, TV channels, parking, was close to our meeting, a lot of fast food, supermarket, budget stuff around.
Cons: Carpets, walls, ceiling, mattress comfort, pillows.
Location: A lot of stores/food nearby, but you definitely need a car for this road-side hotel/motel, I would NOT recommend walking, especially after dark.
The staff is nice, the breakfast team is nice too, but rooms are outdated, while they are pretty clean where it counts (bathroom) the carpets are old, walls have stains and cuts/cracks, low ceiling, mattress is uncomfortable. There are bunch of pillows, and sign says some are soft and the other set are firm, I think they were all soft. The TV is OK, bunch of channels. No view other than highway/parking lot. I find this hotel to be in line with 2 star motels + breakfast. At the price I paid I expected a better/nicer room. With above complaints, I decided not to try and change my room, I don't usually like to do that unless I absolutely have to. It was just 1 night anyway. For the price I paid, I wish I stayed next door or few doors down at a bit nicer hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and freindly and nice area. Good breakfast and helpful staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service was below expectation

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was below expectation as they did not care to address guest concern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
My room was next to the gym on the ground floor and it was very noisy when people are in the gym working out and trying to do some work in the room was tough with the noise from the gym. They should install proper insulation on the adjacent wall to the gym to reduce the noise. The AC unit was very noisy when turning on and off. It was a horrible night of sleep because the AC will switch on and off all through the night. So you are going from hot to cold. Worst night sleep in an hotel. I cannot speak for other rooms but this particular room was definitely not worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel...EVERYONE I had the pleasure of speaking with, was fantastic! I will stay here next time in town.