Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
My only complaint is the bed not very comfortable and carpet needs to be cleaned. Otherwise a great place to spend the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Pleasant hotel for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Rooms and breakfast selection.
Cons: Lounge area/setup.
Although small, rooms have a nice layout. It has the partial divider, which allows some privacy between the beds and sofa bed area. Rooms were clean and staff was professional. The facility itself is not impressive. Although the lounge area is not inviting and small and the fitness area is rather small with limited equipment (3 machines), it doesn't take away from the overall experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Nice hotel. Close to shopping areas.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Enjoy our stay even though it was just one night. Breakfast was not that great but loved the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McDonough Ga.

The evening shift employee was very rude with no

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: room
Cons: evening staff
We book our trip with this experdia for $504.00, to get to the hotel and find out that we would be charged extra $113.00 in taxes etc. We were told by the staff if we did not like it we could go to another hotel during a hoilday weekend. I will never stay at a comfrort Inn Suites, never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McDonough GA

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2015
There was just one thing pool very crowded sign out front said it was a swim center don't know what that means but saw non guests coming in bathing suits and towels
1 out of 5
by Thomas B

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Seriously, for this price I expected better.... well, everything. Looks good from the outside but only disappointment and staff laziness await you inside. Never again.
4 out of 5
by David T.

Family Trip

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Very convenient location. Had all we needed. Was a little pricey but fair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very comfortable.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was nice with plenty of options. My children said they had the best eggs they had ever had.
4 out of 5
by Nathan L.

Weekend trip

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Decent hotel, staff seemed unhappy and in result were somewhat rude. Except one who was putting breakfast stuff out was extremely nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, room layout
Cons: breakfast
Room was in excellent condition. My only complaint is the breakfast, please add another waffle iron.